Wills Trusts 2018-04-14T18:28:36+00:00

Wills/Trusts Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Lynn Allingham

Allingham Law Office, P.C.
P.O. Box 102004
Anchorage
AK
99510-2204
lynn@allinghamlawoffices.com
907-561-5223

Leonard Anderson

Barlow & Anderson
420 L Street, Ste. 310
Anchorage
AK
99501
lra@barlowanderson.com
907-375-0750

C. Brislawn, jr.

Oseran Hahn, P.S.
10900 NE 4th St, Ste. 1430
Bellevue
WA
98004-8357
dbrislawn@ohswlaw.com
425-455-3900

Ann Bruner

Durrell Law Group PC
1400 W. Benson Blvd, Ste. 370
Anchorage
AK
99503
abruner@durrell.com
907-258-3224

Jamie Delman

Shaftel Delman & Kaufman
1029 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 600
Anchorage
AK
99501

907-276-6015

Susanne DiPietro

Alaska Judicial Council
510 L Street, Ste. 450
Anchorage
AK
99501-1295

907-279-2526

Richard Foley

Foley, Foley & Pearson
4300 B Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
AK
99503
richard@foleyfoley.com

Johnny Gibbons

Dickerson & Gibbons
1330 E. 15th Ave
Anchorage
AK
99501-5544
jog1@dickerson-gibbons.com
907-276-7454

Brooks Hazelton


1410 Otter Point Ln SW
Bermidji
AK
56601-9838
brooksh@hazeltonlawgroup.com

Anne Helzer

A. Helzer, Attorney
310 K Street, Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501-2064
annehelzer@helzerlaw.com
907-264-6647

Thomas Hoffman

Knox, McLaughlin, Gornall & Sennett PC
120 W. 10th St
Erie
PA
16501-1461
thoffman@kmgslaw.com
814-459-2800

Karl Kaufman

Shaftel, Delman & Kaufman
1029 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 600
Anchorage
AK
99501
karl@shaftellaw.com
907-276-6015

Amrit Khalsa

Law Office of Amrit Kaur Khalsa
4141 B Street, Ste. 402
Anchorage
AK
99503
amritlaw@gmail.com

David Lyons

Lyons Sullivan
10655 NE 4th St., Ste. 704
Bellevue
WA
98004-5037
dlyons@dljslaw.com
425-451-2400

Russell Nogg

Law Office of Russell A. Nogg
200 W. 34th Ave., Ste. 894
Anchorage
AK
99503-3969

907-276-6040

Daniel Olsen

Law Office of Ian Wheeles
601 E. 57th Pl., Ste. 101
Anchorage
AK
99518
dan@wheeleslaw.com
907-375-5561

Paul Paslay

Law Office of Paul W. Paslay
2263 Spenard Rd.
Anchorage
AK
99503-1617
paul@paulpaslay.com
907-276-3646

William Pearson

Foley, Foley & Pearson
4300 B Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
AK
99503
bill@foleyfoley.com
907-522-2272

Robert Pittman

Law Office of Robert C. Pittman
1019 Regents Blvd., Ste. 201
Fircrest
WA
98466
bob@bobpittman.com
253-471-9779

Alicia Porter

Law Office of Alicia Porter
P.O. Box 241741
Anchorage
AK
99524
adporter@alaska.net
907-569-0050

Stuart Rader

Ingaldson Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501-2001
cam@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

John Raforth

Bangs Mccullen Butler Foye & Simmons
P.O. Box 2670
Rapid City
SD
57709-2670


Chelsea Riekkola

Foley Foley & Pearson, PC
4300 B St., Ste 400
Anchorage
AK
99503
chelsea@foleyfoley.com
907-522-2272

Ernest Schlereth


225 E. Fireweed Lane, Ste. 301
Anchorage
AK
99503
ernie@ernieattorney.com
907-272-5549

Harold Snow

Garvey Schubert Barer
1191 2nd Ave., Fl 18
Seattle
WA
98101-2996


Caroline Wanamaker

Law Office of Caroline Wanamaker
P.O. Box 244791
Anchorage
AK
99524-4791

907-222-1909

Larry Wood

Attorney and Mediator
19640 S. Montague Loop
Eagle river
AK
99577-8794
ldwood1225@gci.net
9077267032

Diana Zeydel

Greenberg Traurig PA
333 SE 2nd Ave.
Miami
FL
33131-2176
zeydeld@gtlaw.com
305-579-0575

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.