Wills Trusts 2018-04-14T18:28:36+00:00

Wills/Trusts Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Lynn Allingham


P.O. Box 102004
Anchorage
99510-2204
lynn@allinghamlawoffices.com
907-561-5223

Leonard Anderson

Burr Pease & Kurtz
810 N Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
99501-3293
lra@bpk.com
907-276-6100

Benjamin Bowman


1627 W. 32nd Ave., #604
Anchorage
99517
bowmanbe@alumni.grinnell.edu

C. Brislawn, jr.

Oseran Hahn, P.S.
10900 NE 4th St, Ste. 1430
Bellevue
98004-8357
dbrislawn@ohswlaw.com
425-455-3900

Casey Carruth-hinchey

Shaftel Law Offices, P.C.
1029 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 600
Anchorage
99501
casey@shaftellaw.com
(907) 276-6015

Maribeth Conway

Garvey Schubert Barer
2550 Denali St., Ste. 1502
Anchorage
99503-2753
mconway@gsblaw.com
907-258-2400

Jeffrey Davis

Manley & Brautigam
845 K Street
Anchorage
99501-3358


Brian Durrell

Durrell Law Group, P.C.
1400 W. Benson #370
Anchorage
99503
bdurrell@durrell.com
907-258-3224

Zachary Field


3751 Reflection Drive
Anchorage
99504
zbfield@yahoo.com

Richard Foley

Foley, Foley & Pearson
4300 B Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
99503
richard@foleyfoley.com

Susan Foley

Foley, Foley & Pearson
4300 B Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
99503
susan@foleyfoley.com
907-522-2272

Sheila Gallagher

Nosek Law Group, of counsel
200 W. 34th Ave.
Anchorage
99503
sheilagallagher1948@yahoo.com
907-276-1641

Ann marie Garber

Haven Law Office LLC
330 E. 4th Ave, Suite 201
Anchorage
99501
annmarie@havenlawak.com
9078912429

Johnny Gibbons

Dickerson & Gibbons
1330 E. 15th Ave
Anchorage
99501-5544
jog1@dickerson-gibbons.com
907-276-7454

Emma Haddix

The Conway Law Firm
405 W 36th Ave., #102
Anchorage
99503-5872
emma@theconwayfirm.com

John Havelock

Havelock & Duffy
1029 W 3rd Ave., Ste. 510
Anchorage
99501-2170
jehavelock@yahoo.com

Brooks Hazelton


1410 Otter Point Ln SW
Bermidji
56601-9838
brooksh@hazeltonlawgroup.com

Anne Helzer

Anne R. Helzer, Attorney at Law
310 K Street, Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
annehelzer@helzerlaw.com
907-264--6647

Thomas Hoffman

Knox, McLaughlin, Gornall & Sennett PC
120 W. 10th St
Erie
16501-1461
thoffman@kmgslaw.com
814-459-2800

Karl Kaufman

Landye Bennett Blumstein
701 W. 8th Ave, St. 1200
Anchorage
99501
karlk@lbblawyers.com
907-276-8433

Amrit Khalsa

Law Office of Amrit Kaur Khalsa
4141 B Street, Ste. 402
Anchorage
99503
amritlaw@gmail.com

David Lyons

Lyons Sullivan
10655 NE 4th St., Ste. 704
Bellevue
98004-5037
dlyons@dljslaw.com
425-451-2400

Douglas Mcmillan

Colver Law, LLC
4141 B Street, Ste. 410
Anchorage
99503
dougcolverlaw@gmail.com
907-272-0400

Russell Nogg

Law Office of Russell A. Nogg
200 W. 34th Ave., Ste. 894
Anchorage
99503-3969
eggnogg@alaska.net
907-276-6040

Paul Paslay

Law Office of Paul W. Paslay
2263 Spenard Rd.
Anchorage
99503-1617
paul@paulpaslay.com
907-276-3646

William Pearson

Foley, Foley & Pearson
4300 B Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
99503
bill@foleyfoley.com
907-522-2272

Robert Pittman

Law Office of Robert C. Pittman
1019 Regents Blvd., Ste. 201
Fircrest
98466
bob@bobpittman.com
253-471-9779

Stuart Rader

Ingaldson Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
99501-2001
cam@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

John Raforth

Bangs Mccullen Butler Foye & Simmons
P.O. Box 2670
Rapid City
57709-2670


Chelsea Riekkola

Foley Foley & Pearson, PC
4300 B St., Ste 400
Anchorage
99503
chelsea@foleyfoley.com
907-522-2272

Bhree Roumagoux

Shaftel Law Offices PC
1029 W. 3rd Ave., #600
Anchorage
99501-1958
bhree@shaftellaw.com

Ernest Schlereth


225 E. Fireweed Lane, Ste. 301
Anchorage
99503
ernie@ernieattorney.com
907-272-5549

Steven Smith


7120 Old Seward Hwy., Ste. 203
Anchorage
99518-2289
info@anchoragebarassociation.org
(907) 276-2197

Harold Snow

Garvey Schubert Barer
1191 2nd Ave., Fl 18
Seattle
98101-2996


Caroline Wanamaker

Law Office of Caroline Wanamaker
P.O. Box 244791
Anchorage
99524-4791
caroline@wanamakerlaw.com
907-222-1909

John Wendlandt

Sedor Wendlandt Evans & Filippi, LLC
500 L Street, Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501
wendlandt@alaskalaw.pro
907-677-3600

Diana Zeydel

Greenberg Traurig PA
333 SE 2nd Ave.
Miami
33131-2176
zeydeld@gtlaw.com
305-579-0575

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.