Taxation 2018-04-14T18:27:57+00:00

Taxation Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Ann Bruner

Durrell Law Group PC
1400 W. Benson Blvd, Ste. 370
Anchorage
AK
99503
abruner@durrell.com
907-258-3224

Victor Carlson


1408 W. 10th Ave
Anchorage
AK
99501-3246
victorcarlson@yahoo.com

Craig Carlson

Internal Revenue Service
949 E 36th Ave. Ste. 208
Anchorage
AK
99508-4328
craig.a.carlson@irs.gov

Jamie Delman

Shaftel Delman & Kaufman
1029 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 600
Anchorage
AK
99501

907-276-6015

Susanne DiPietro

Alaska Judicial Council
510 L Street, Ste. 450
Anchorage
AK
99501-1295

907-279-2526

Ryan Fitzpatrick

Manley & Brautigam, P.C.
1127 W. 7th Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501-3301

907-334-5600

Thomas Hoffman

Knox, McLaughlin, Gornall & Sennett PC
120 W. 10th St
Erie
PA
16501-1461
thoffman@kmgslaw.com
814-459-2800

Karl Kaufman

Shaftel, Delman & Kaufman
1029 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 600
Anchorage
AK
99501
karl@shaftellaw.com
907-276-6015

Reed Nichols

Perkins Coie
10885 NE 4th St., #700
Bellevue
WA
98004-5579


John Raforth

Bangs Mccullen Butler Foye & Simmons
P.O. Box 2670
Rapid City
SD
57709-2670


Charles Schuetze

Manley & Brautigam, P.C.
845 K St.
Anchorage
AK
99501
chuck@mb-lawyers.com
907-334-5600

Daniel Seckers

Exxon Mobil
P.O. Box 196601
Anchorage
AK
99519-6601
daniel.m.seckers@exxonmobil.com

Lee Shannon

Hobbs Straus Dean & Walker
806 SW Boardway, Ste. 900
Portland
OR
97205
lshannon@hobbsstraus.com
206-555-1212

Caroline Wanamaker

Law Office of Caroline Wanamaker
P.O. Box 244791
Anchorage
AK
99524-4791

907-222-1909

Diana Zeydel

Greenberg Traurig PA
333 SE 2nd Ave.
Miami
FL
33131-2176
zeydeld@gtlaw.com
305-579-0575

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.