Taxation 2018-04-14T18:27:57+00:00

Taxation Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Craig Carlson

Internal Revenue Service
949 E 36th Ave. Ste. 208
Anchorage
99508-4328
craig.a.carlson@irs.gov

Maribeth Conway

Garvey Schubert Barer
2550 Denali St., Ste. 1502
Anchorage
99503-2753
mconway@gsblaw.com
907-258-2400

Terry Draeger

Beaty & Draeger, Ltd
3900 Arctic Blvd., Ste. 101
Anchorage
99503-5780
beaty-draeger@ak.net
907-563-7889

Brian Durrell

Durrell Law Group, P.C.
1400 W. Benson #370
Anchorage
99503
bdurrell@durrell.com
907-258-3224

Ryan Fitzpatrick

Manley & Brautigam, PC
845 K Street
Anchorage
99501
ryan@mb-lawyers.com
907-334-5600

Raymond Goad

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens PC
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503
rgoad@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Thomas Hoffman

Knox, McLaughlin, Gornall & Sennett PC
120 W. 10th St
Erie
16501-1461
thoffman@kmgslaw.com
814-459-2800

Karl Kaufman

Landye Bennett Blumstein
701 W. 8th Ave, St. 1200
Anchorage
99501
karlk@lbblawyers.com
907-276-8433

Reed Nichols

Perkins Coie
10885 NE 4th St., #700
Bellevue
98004-5579


Russell Nogg

Law Office of Russell A. Nogg
200 W. 34th Ave., Ste. 894
Anchorage
99503-3969
eggnogg@alaska.net
907-276-6040

John Raforth

Bangs Mccullen Butler Foye & Simmons
P.O. Box 2670
Rapid City
57709-2670


Bhree Roumagoux

Shaftel Law Offices PC
1029 W. 3rd Ave., #600
Anchorage
99501-1958
bhree@shaftellaw.com

Charles Schuetze

Manley & Brautigam, P.C.
845 K St.
Anchorage
99501
chuck@mb-lawyers.com
907-334-5600

Daniel Seckers

Exxon Mobil
P.O. Box 196601
Anchorage
99519-6601
daniel.m.seckers@exxonmobil.com

Lee Shannon

Hobbs Straus Dean & Walker
806 SW Boardway, Ste. 900
Portland
97205
lshannon@hobbsstraus.com
206-555-1212

Clayton Walker

Alaska Law Offices, Inc.
240 E. Tudor Rd., #230
Anchorage
99503
chwalker@aloinc.com
907-375-9277

Caroline Wanamaker

Law Office of Caroline Wanamaker
P.O. Box 244791
Anchorage
99524-4791
caroline@wanamakerlaw.com
907-222-1909

Diana Zeydel

Greenberg Traurig PA
333 SE 2nd Ave.
Miami
33131-2176
zeydeld@gtlaw.com
305-579-0575

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.