Real Estate Property 2018-04-14T18:25:49+00:00

Real Estate/ Property Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

John Ahlers

Ahlers & Cressman, PLLC
999 3rd Ave., Ste 3800
Seattle
AK
98104-4023
jahlers@ac-lawyers.com

B. Neal Ainsworth

Law Office
2521 E. Mountain Village Dr.
Wasilla
AK
99654-7373
alaskalawyer55@gmail.com
907-352-1850

Sarah Badten

Birch Horton Bittner Cherot
510 L Street, Ste. 700
Anchorage
AK
99501
sbadten@bhb.com
907-276-1550

Danielle Bailey


4220 Galactica Drive
Anchorage
AK
99517-1444


Philip Blumstein

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
philipb@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Christopher Bodle


912 Irving Street
San francisco
AK
94122-2207
chrisbodle@gmail.com

Michelle Boutin

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
michelleb@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Cynthia Cartledge

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens
3000 A Street, STe. 300
Anchorage
AK
99501
ccartledge@jdo.com
907-563-8844

Reginald Christie

Jim Christie & Assoc.
501 W. Northern Lights Blvd. Ste 207
Anchorage
AK
99503-2577
jimchristiejr@gmail.com
907-561-0924

Timothy Davenport

none
5900 E Hideaway Circle
Wasilla
AK
99654
etdavenports@gmail.com
801-995-5270

Kevin Donley

Conoco Phillips AK Inc.
700 G Street
Anchorage
AK
99501

907-265-6844

William Falsey

Anchorage Municipal Attorney
P.O. Box 196650
Anchorage
AK
99519
falsey@alaskalaw.pro

Kevin Fitzgerald

Ingaldson, Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501-2001
kevin@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Kristy Garrett

Birch Horton Bittner Cherot
1127 W. Seventh Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99508
kgarrett@bhb.com
907-263-7206

Larissa Hail

Mendel, Colbert & Associates
1215 W. 8th Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501
lhail@mendelcolbert.com
907-279-5001

Joshua Hodes

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
joshh@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Charles Kasmar

Kasmar & Slone PC
3003 Minnesota Dr., Ste. 301
Anchorage
AK
99503
kasmar@kaslone.com
907-272-4471

Erik Leroy

Law Office of Erik LeRoy, P.C.
500 L St., Ste. 302
Anchorage
AK
99501-5910
leroy@alaska.com

James McCarrey

McKinley Capital Management
3301 C St., Ste. 500
Anchorage
AK
99503-3956
jmccarrey@mckinleycapital.com
907-563-4488

Donald Mcclintock

Ashburn & Mason, P.C.
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3279
dwm@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

James McCollum

Law Office
1130 W. 6th Ave., Ste. 100
Anchorage
AK
99501
jmccollum@mccollumlaw.net
907-770-7773

Mark Melchert

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99503-4040
mmelchert@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Paul Nangle

Paul J. Nangle & Associates
101 Christiansen Dr
Anchorage
AK
99501-2101
paulj.nangle@acsalaska.net
907-274-8866

John Neeleman

Lane Powell
1420 5th Ave., Ste. 4100
Seattle
AK
98101-2338
neelemanj@lanepowell.com

Michael Parise

Lane Powell, LLC
1600 A Street, Ste. 304
Anchorage
AK
99501-5148


Denton Pearson

Panhandle Law Center
713 Sawmill Creek Rd #B
Sitka
AK
99835-7453
pearsondenton@netscape.net

Stuart Rader

Ingaldson Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501-2001
cam@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Lauren Sommer

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave. Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
laurens@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

John Tomlinson

Barokas Martin
1422 Bellevue Ave.
Seattle
WA
98122-3634
jrt@bmatlaw.com
206-621-1871

Rhonda Westover


P.O. Box 466
Union
WA
98592-0466
rlfwesq@gmail.com
360-463-6137

Kevin Williams


P.O. Box 101398
Anchorage
AK
99510-1398
lodkw@outlook.com
907-227-5398

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.