Real Estate Property 2018-04-14T18:25:49+00:00

Real Estate/ Property Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

John Ahlers

Ahlers & Cressman, PLLC
999 3rd Ave., Ste 3800
Seattle
98104-4023
jahlers@ac-lawyers.com

Ronald Baird

Law Offices of Ronald Baird
P.O. Box 112070
Anchorage
99511
orlb@alaska.net
907-565-8818

Philip Blumstein

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
philipb@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Christopher Bodle


912 Irving Street
San francisco
94122-2207
chrisbodle@gmail.com

Michelle Boutin

RCO Alaska, Inc.
911 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501-3340
mboutin@rcolegal.com

Frank Cahill

Law Office of H. Frank Cahill
880 N St., Ste. 203
Anchorage
99501-3276
cahill@gci.net

Natalie Cale

Turner & Mede PC
1500 W. 33rd Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99503-3505
ncale@turnermede.com
907-276-3963

Cynthia Cartledge

Wohlforth Brecht & Cartledge, PC
900 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 600
Anchorage
99501
ccartledge@akatty.com

Reginald Christie

Jim Christie & Assoc.
501 W. Northern Lights Blvd. Ste 207
Anchorage
99503-2577
jimchristiejr@gmail.com
907-561-0924

David Clark

Attorney at Law
805 W. Fireweed Lane
Anchorage
99503-1866
dclark@lawddc.com
907-272-7989

Maribeth Conway

Garvey Schubert Barer
2550 Denali St., Ste. 1502
Anchorage
99503-2753
mconway@gsblaw.com
907-258-2400

Timothy Davenport

none
5900 E Hideaway Circle
Wasilla
99654
etdavenports@gmail.com
801-995-5270

Gregory Dorrington

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
gdorrington@jdolaw.com

Kim Dunn

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
kimd@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Tracy Dunn

Tracy G. Dunn, Esq.
2641 Strawberry Rd
Anchorage
99502
alaskadunn@gmail.com
9072798772

Kenneth Eggers

Groh Eggers LLC
P.O. Box 100237
Anchorage
99503-2745
eggersk@groheggers.com
907-562-6474

Ralph Ertz


800 E Dimond Blvd., Ste. 3-520
Anchorage
99515-2044
ralph.ertz@ertzlaw.com

William Falsey

Anchorage Municipal Attorney
P.O. Box 196650
Anchorage
99519
falsey@alaskalaw.pro

Kevin Fitzgerald

Ingaldson, Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
99501-2001
kevin@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Joshua Hodes

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
joshh@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Robert Hume

Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501
rhume@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Charles Kasmar

Kasmar & Slone PC
3003 Minnesota Drive, Ste. 301
Anchorage
99503
kasmar@kaslone.com
907-272-4471

Michael Kreger

Perkins Coie
1029 W. 3rd Ave. Ste. 300
Anchorage
99501
mkreger@perkinscoie.com
907-279-8561

Erik Leroy

Law Office of Erik LeRoy, P.C.
500 L St., Ste. 302
Anchorage
99501-5910
leroy@alaska.com

James Mccarrey

Law Offices of McCarrey & McCarrey
3301 C St., Ste. 500
Anchorage
99503-3956
jmccarrey@mckinleycapital.com
907-563-4488

Donald Mcclintock

Ashburn & Mason, P.C.
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501-3279
dwm@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

Mark Melchert

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
mmelchert@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Joseph Moran

Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501
joem@lbblawyers.com
907-868-9208

Paul Nangle

Paul J. Nangle & Associates
101 Christiansen Dr
Anchorage
99501-2101
paulj.nangle@acsalaska.net
907-274-8866

John Neeleman

Lane Powell
1420 5th Ave., Ste. 4100
Seattle
98101-2338
neelemanj@lanepowell.com

Francis Nosek

Nosek Law Group LLC
810 N St., Ste. 100
Anchorage
99501-3268
frank@noseklaw.com
907-274-2602

Michael Parise

Lane Powell, LLC
301 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Ste. 301
Anchorage
99501-2648


Denton Pearson

Panhandle Law Center
713 Sawmill Creek Rd #B
Sitka
99835-7453
pearsondenton@netscape.net

Stuart Rader

Ingaldson Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
99501-2001
cam@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Joshua Resnick


PO Box 91936
Anchorage
99509
resnick06@gmail.com
907-301-9510

Jason Ruedy

Royce & Brain
1407 W. 31st Ave., Ste. 700
Anchorage
99503
jruedy@roycebrain.com
907-258-6792

Renee Sheeder

Bankston Gronning & Ohara
601 W. 5th Ave., #900
Anchorage
99501
rsheeder@bgolaw.pro
907-276-1711

Mark Skolnick

Routh Crabtree Olsen
3000 A St. Ste. 200
Anchorage
99503-4040
mskolnick@rcolegal.com

Lauren Sommer

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave. Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
laurens@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Benjamin Spiess

Stoel Rives LLP
510 L Street, Suite 500
Anchorage
99501
ben.spiess@stoel.com
(907) 263-8416

John Tomlinson

Barokas Martin
1422 Bellevue Ave.
Seattle
98122-3634
jrt@bmatlaw.com
206-621-1871

James Torgerson

Stoel Rives LLP
510 L Street, Ste.. 500
Anchorage
99501-1959
jetorgerson@stoel.com
(907) 277-1900

Richard Ullstrom

RCO Alaska, Inc.
911 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501-3340
rullstrom@rcolegal.com

Clayton Walker

Alaska Law Offices, Inc.
240 E. Tudor Rd., #230
Anchorage
99503
chwalker@aloinc.com
907-375-9277

Rhonda Westover


P.O. Box 466
Union
98592-0466
rlfwesq@gmail.com
360-463-6137

David Winston


13230 Whaler Drive
Anchorage
99516
dwinston@gmail.com
907-345-6116

James Wright

James B. Wright & Associates, P.C.
500 L St., Ste. 101
Anchorage
99501-5910
jimw@wrightlaw.org
907-277-6175

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.