Public Contracts 2018-04-14T18:25:02+00:00

Public Contracts Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Cynthia Cartledge

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens
3000 A Street, STe. 300
Anchorage
AK
99501
ccartledge@jdo.com
907-563-8844

Brooks Chandler

Boyd, Chandler & Falconer, LLP
911 W 8th Ave., Ste. 302
Anchorage
AK
99501-3340
bchandler@bcfaklaw.com
907-272-8401

Jonathan Demelia

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
1201 3rd Ave., #2200
Seattle
WA
98101-3045
jonathan.demelia@dwt.com
206-757-8338

John Herrig

Herrig and Vogt, LLP
1030 N. Center Pkwy, Ste. 302
Kennewick
WA
99336-7160
j.herrig@herrigvogt.com
509-943-6691

Joseph Levesque

Levesque Law Group
3380 C st ste 202
Anchorage
AK
99501-3226
joe@levesquelawgroup.com
907-261-8935

Shane Levesque

Lavesque Law Group
3380 C Street, Ste. 202
Anchorage
AK
99503
shane@levesquelawgroup.com
907-261-8932

Lisa Marchese

Dorsey & Whitney
701 5th Ave., Ste. 6100
Seattle
AK
98104-7043
marchese.lisa@dorsey.com

John Stewart

Stewart Sokol & Gray LLC
2300 SW 1st Ave., Ste. 200
Portland
OR
97201-5047


S. lane Tucker

Stoel Rives
510 L St, Suite 500
Anchorage
AK
99501
sltucker@stoel.com
907.263.8411

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.