Probate 2018-04-14T18:19:06+00:00

Probate Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Leonard Anderson

Barlow & Anderson
420 L Street, Ste. 310
Anchorage
AK
99501
lra@barlowanderson.com
907-375-0750

C. Brislawn, jr.

Oseran Hahn, P.S.
10900 NE 4th St, Ste. 1430
Bellevue
WA
98004-8357
dbrislawn@ohswlaw.com
425-455-3900

Jamie Delman

Shaftel Delman & Kaufman
1029 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 600
Anchorage
AK
99501

907-276-6015

Robert Evans

Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 100384
Anchorage
AK
99501
robert@evans46alaska.com
907-351-7394

Richard Foley

Foley, Foley & Pearson
4300 B Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
AK
99503
richard@foleyfoley.com

Johnny Gibbons

Dickerson & Gibbons
1330 E. 15th Ave
Anchorage
AK
99501-5544
jog1@dickerson-gibbons.com
907-276-7454

Larissa Hail

Mendel, Colbert & Associates
1215 W. 8th Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501
lhail@mendelcolbert.com
907-279-5001

Anne Helzer

A. Helzer, Attorney
310 K Street, Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501-2064
annehelzer@helzerlaw.com
907-264-6647

Thomas Hoffman

Knox, McLaughlin, Gornall & Sennett PC
120 W. 10th St
Erie
PA
16501-1461
thoffman@kmgslaw.com
814-459-2800

Charles Kasmar

Kasmar & Slone PC
3003 Minnesota Dr., Ste. 301
Anchorage
AK
99503
kasmar@kaslone.com
907-272-4471

Karl Kaufman

Shaftel, Delman & Kaufman
1029 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 600
Anchorage
AK
99501
karl@shaftellaw.com
907-276-6015

Amrit Khalsa

Law Office of Amrit Kaur Khalsa
4141 B Street, Ste. 402
Anchorage
AK
99503
amritlaw@gmail.com

Russell Nogg

Law Office of Russell A. Nogg
200 W. 34th Ave., Ste. 894
Anchorage
AK
99503-3969

907-276-6040

Daniel Olsen

Law Office of Ian Wheeles
601 E. 57th Pl., Ste. 101
Anchorage
AK
99518
dan@wheeleslaw.com
907-375-5561

William Pearson

Foley, Foley & Pearson
4300 B Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
AK
99503
bill@foleyfoley.com
907-522-2272

Alicia Porter

Law Office of Alicia Porter
P.O. Box 241741
Anchorage
AK
99524
adporter@alaska.net
907-569-0050

Stuart Rader

Ingaldson Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501-2001
cam@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Chelsea Riekkola

Foley Foley & Pearson, PC
4300 B St., Ste 400
Anchorage
AK
99503
chelsea@foleyfoley.com
907-522-2272

Gail Schubert

Bering Straits Native Corp
4600 Debarr Rd
Anchorage
AK
99508-3103
gschubert@beringstraits.com

Harold Snow

Garvey Schubert Barer
1191 2nd Ave., Fl 18
Seattle
WA
98101-2996


Timothy Verrett

Law Offices fo Timothy C. Verrett, P.C.
125 Christensen Dr., Ste. 1
Anchorage
AK
99501-2152
tim.verrett@gmail.com
907-277-3533

Caroline Wanamaker

Law Office of Caroline Wanamaker
P.O. Box 244791
Anchorage
AK
99524-4791

907-222-1909

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.