Probate 2018-04-14T18:19:06+00:00

Probate Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Leonard Anderson

Burr Pease & Kurtz
810 N Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
99501-3293
lra@bpk.com
907-276-6100

Mario Bird

Ross & Miner
327 E. Fireweed Lane, Ste. 201
Anchorage
99503-2110


C. Brislawn, jr.

Oseran Hahn, P.S.
10900 NE 4th St, Ste. 1430
Bellevue
98004-8357
dbrislawn@ohswlaw.com
425-455-3900

David Clark

Attorney at Law
805 W. Fireweed Lane
Anchorage
99503-1866
dclark@lawddc.com
907-272-7989

Maribeth Conway

Garvey Schubert Barer
2550 Denali St., Ste. 1502
Anchorage
99503-2753
mconway@gsblaw.com
907-258-2400

Jeffrey Davis

Manley & Brautigam
845 K Street
Anchorage
99501-3358


Terry Draeger

Beaty & Draeger, Ltd
3900 Arctic Blvd., Ste. 101
Anchorage
99503-5780
beaty-draeger@ak.net
907-563-7889

Robert Erwin

Palmier & Erwin, LLC
429 L Street
Anchorage
99501
erwinlaw@gci.net
907-279-8522

Richard Foley

Foley, Foley & Pearson
4300 B Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
99503
richard@foleyfoley.com

Susan Foley

Foley, Foley & Pearson
4300 B Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
99503
susan@foleyfoley.com
907-522-2272

Sheila Gallagher

Nosek Law Group, of counsel
200 W. 34th Ave.
Anchorage
99503
sheilagallagher1948@yahoo.com
907-276-1641

Ann marie Garber

Haven Law Office LLC
330 E. 4th Ave, Suite 201
Anchorage
99501
annmarie@havenlawak.com
9078912429

Johnny Gibbons

Dickerson & Gibbons
1330 E. 15th Ave
Anchorage
99501-5544
jog1@dickerson-gibbons.com
907-276-7454

Emma Haddix

The Conway Law Firm
405 W 36th Ave., #102
Anchorage
99503-5872
emma@theconwayfirm.com

John Havelock

Havelock & Duffy
1029 W 3rd Ave., Ste. 510
Anchorage
99501-2170
jehavelock@yahoo.com

Anne Helzer

Anne R. Helzer, Attorney at Law
310 K Street, Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
annehelzer@helzerlaw.com
907-264--6647

Thomas Hoffman

Knox, McLaughlin, Gornall & Sennett PC
120 W. 10th St
Erie
16501-1461
thoffman@kmgslaw.com
814-459-2800

Amrit Khalsa

Law Office of Amrit Kaur Khalsa
4141 B Street, Ste. 402
Anchorage
99503
amritlaw@gmail.com

William Pearson

Foley, Foley & Pearson
4300 B Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
99503
bill@foleyfoley.com
907-522-2272

Alicia Porter

Law Office of Alicia Porter
P.O. Box 241741
Anchorage
99524
adporter@alaska.net
907-569-0050

Chris Provost

Provost Law Office
P.O. Box 110254
Anchorage
99511
cpprovost@gmail.com
907-306-1336

Stuart Rader

Ingaldson Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
99501-2001
cam@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Jody Reausaw

Law Office of Jody Reausaw
130 W. International Airport Rd., Ste. B
Anchorage
99518
jreausaw@aol.com
907-258-3435

Chelsea Riekkola

Foley Foley & Pearson, PC
4300 B St., Ste 400
Anchorage
99503
chelsea@foleyfoley.com
907-522-2272

Bhree Roumagoux

Shaftel Law Offices PC
1029 W. 3rd Ave., #600
Anchorage
99501-1958
bhree@shaftellaw.com

Jason Skala

Law Office of Jason Skala, LLC
800 E. Dimond Blvd., Ste. 3-305
Anchorage
99515
907attorney@gmail.com
907-569-6633

Steven Smith


7120 Old Seward Hwy., Ste. 203
Anchorage
99518-2289
info@anchoragebarassociation.org
(907) 276-2197

Harold Snow

Garvey Schubert Barer
1191 2nd Ave., Fl 18
Seattle
98101-2996


Timothy Verrett

Law Offices fo Timothy C. Verrett, P.C.
125 Christensen Dr., Ste. 1
Anchorage
99501-2152
tim.verrett@gmail.com
907-277-3533

Caroline Wanamaker

Law Office of Caroline Wanamaker
P.O. Box 244791
Anchorage
99524-4791
caroline@wanamakerlaw.com
907-222-1909

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.