Personal Injury Tort 2018-04-14T18:18:34+00:00

Personal Injury /Tort Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

David Anderson

Anderson Carey & Williams
1501 Eldridge Ave
Bellingham
98225-2801
dave@boatlaw.com
360-671-6711

William Azar


205 E. Dimond Blvd., #567
Anchorage
99515
jungazar@aol.com
907-276-3600

Anthony Banker

Banker Law Group PC
745 W. 4th Ave. Ste. 415
Anchorage
99501-2154
ab@bankerlaw.com
907-222-2999

Jeffrey Barber

Barber & Associaates, LLC
821 N St. Ste. 103
Anchorage
99501-3285
jeffb@alaskainjury.com
907-276-5858

Michael Baylous

Lane Powell, LLC
301 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Ste. 301
Anchorage
99503-2648
baylousm@lanepowell.com

Joanne Blackburn

Gordon Thomas Honeywell Malance & Daheim
600 University St., Ste. 2100
Seattle
98101-4185
jblackburn@gth-law.com
206-676-7540

James Boardman

Ingaldson, Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
99501-2001
jim@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Kendra Bowman

Delaney Wiles, Inc.
1007 W 3rd Ave., Ste. 400
Anchorage
99501-1936
keb@delaneywiles.com
907-279-3581

Timothy Bowman

Delaney Wiles
1007 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 400
Anchorage
99501-1936
twb@delaneywiles.com
907-279-3581

Dennis Boyle

Boyle, Autry & Murphy
4660 Trindle Rd Ste 200
Camp Hill
17011-5608


Michael Brain

Royce & Brain
1407 W 31st Ave. Ste 700
Anchorage
99503-3661
mbrain@roycebrain.com
907-258-6792

Gayle Brown

Attorney at Law
750 W 2nd Ave., Ste. 207
Anchorage
99501-2168
gjblawoffice@aol.com

Blake Call

Call & Hanson
413 G Street
Anchorage
99501
bhc@chklaw.net
907-258-8864

Swan Ching

Law Office of Swan T. Ching
1563 . Tudor Rd
Anchorage
99507-1035
swan.ching@me.com

William Cook


P.O. Box 770001
Eagle river
99577
aklaw@gci.net
907-694-1010

Eric Croft

The Crofts Law Firm
738 H Street
Anchorage
99501-3401
eric@croftlawoffice.com
907-272-3508

Christopher Cromer

Aglietti Offrett & Woofter
733 W. 4th Ave. Ste 206
Anchorage
99501-2156
christophercromer@gmail.com

Kevin Cuddy

Stoel Rives LLP
510 L Street, Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501
kevin.cuddy@stoel.com
907-263-8410

Elliott Dennis

Law Office of Elliott Dennis
1503 W. 31st Ave., Ste. 201
Anchorage
99503
elliott@attorneydennis.com
907-929-4890

David Devine

Groh Eggers LLC
2600 Cordova St., Ste. 110
Anchorage
99503-2745
devined@groheggers.com
907-562-6474

Brian Doherty

Doherty & Stuart
750 W. 2nd Ave. Ste. 105
Anchorage
99501-2167
bdoherty@dohertystuart.com
907-279-4506

Daniel Doty

Delaney Wiles, Inc.
1007 W. 3rd Ave. Ste. 400
Anchorage
99501-1936
ded@delaneywiles.com
907-279-3581

Joseph Evans

Law Office of Joseph W. Evans
P.O. Box 519
Bremerton
98337
joe@jwevanslaw.com
360-782-2418

Joshua Fink

Law Offices of Joshua Fink
750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste. 210
Anchorage
99501-2168
joshfink@gci.net

Jason Gazewood

Gazewood & Weiner
1008 16th Ave, Ste. 200
Fairbanks
99701-6078
jason@fairbankslaw.com

Brooks Hazelton


1410 Otter Point Ln SW
Bermidji
56601-9838
brooksh@hazeltonlawgroup.com

Gary Hazelton

Hazelton Law Group
677 Anne St NW
Bemidji
56601
garyh@hazeltonlawgroup.com
888-711-4529

Jonathan Hegna

Patterson & Hegna
810 W. 2nd Ave.
Anchorage
99501
hegnalaw@gmail.com
(907) 276-7966

Richard Helm

Bookman & Helm, LLP
721 Sesame St., #1B
Anchorage
99503-6632
rhelm@bookman-helm.com
907-865-0800

Richard Helms

Law Office of Richard Helm
101 E 9th Ave., Ste. 7A
Anchorage
99501-3651


Christopher Hoke

Hoke Law
3716 Young St.
Anchorage
99508
chris@hoke-law.com

Roger Holmes


3948 Clay Products Dr.
Anchorage
99517-1014
roger.holmes@bissholmes.com
907-248-8013

William Ingaldson

Ingaldson, Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
99501-2001
bill@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Kenneth Jacobus

Kenneth P. Jacobus, PC
310 K St., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501-2064
kpjlaw@yahoo.com
907-277-3333

Marc June

Law Offices of Marc W. June
807 G St. Ste. 150
Anchorage
99501-3447


George Kapolchok

George Kapolchok Law Offices, Inc.
360 K Street, Ste. 100
Anchorage
99501-2038
lawoffices@kapolchok.com
907-278-8850

Jonathan Katcher

Pope & Katcher
421 W 1st Ave., Ste. 220
Anchorage
99501-1661
jkatcher@alaska.net

Leonard Kelley

Kelley & Canterbury
821 N St., Ste 205
Anchorage
99501-3285
len8185@aol.com
907-276-8185

Michael Kramer

Kramer and Associates
542 4th Ave., Ste. 207
Fairbanks
99701-4707
mike@mikekramerlaw.com
907-888-4098

Molly Krauza


7 Gren Way Aly, #5
Buffalo
14222-1519
mkrauza@colucci-gallahel.com
716-785-0991

Timothy Lamb

Delaney Wiles, Inc.
1007 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 400
Anchorage
99501
tjl@delaneywiles.com
907-279-3581

Grace Lavance


1215 W 8th Ave.
Anchorage
99501-3212
gml@cplawak.com

Kenneth Lougee


5664 Green St.
Salt lake city
84123-5796
kenneth@sjatty.com
801-266-0999

Patrick Mckay jr.

Farley & Graves PC
807 G St., Ste. 250
Anchorage
99501
pmckay@farleygraves.com

Robert Misulich

Holland & Knight
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 700
Anchorage
99501
robert.misulich@hklaw.com
907-263-6325

Michael Moberly

Hozubin Moberly Lynch & Assoc.
711 M St., Ste. 2
Anchorage
99501-3360
mike@akdefenselaw.com
907-276-5297

David Murrills

Schlehofer Law Office
2900 Boniface Pkwy, Ste. 200
Anchorage
99504-3132
davidm@schlawoffice.com
907-344-3434

Daniel Pace

Law Office of Daniel Pace
725 Christensen Dr Ste. 5
Anchorage
99501-2131
dan@pacelawoffice.com
907-222-4003

Nelson Page

Burr Pease & Kurtz
810 N St., Ste. 300
Anchorage
99501
ngp@bpk.com
907-276-6100

Joseph Palmier


810 N Street, Ste. 201
Anchorage
99501
jpalmier@verizon.net
907-243-8816

John-marc Peterson

Denali Law Group
360 N. Main Street
Wasilla
99654
jmp@denalilaw.com
907-357-5297

Whitney Power

Power and Brown, LLC
800 E. Dimond Blvd., Ste 3-395
Anchorage
99515
whitneypower@powerbrown.com
907-222-9900

Peter Sandberg

Garvey Schubert Barer
2550 Denali St., Ste. 1502
Anchorage
99503
peters@impc-law.com
907-258-2400

Megan Sandone

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503
msandone@jdolaw.com
(907) 563-8844

Frank Schlehofer

Schlehofer Law Office
2900 Boniface Pkwy, Ste. 200
Anchorage
99504-3132
franks@schlawoffice.com
(907) 344-3434

Michael Schneider

Law Offices of Michael J. Schneider P.C.
880 N St., Ste. 202
Anchorage
99501-3276
mschneider@aktriallaw.com
907-277-9306

Jason Skala

Law Office of Jason Skala, LLC
800 E. Dimond Blvd., Ste. 3-305
Anchorage
99515
907attorney@gmail.com
907-569-6633

Steven Smith


7120 Old Seward Hwy., Ste. 203
Anchorage
99518-2289
info@anchoragebarassociation.org
(907) 276-2197

Robert Stone

R. Stone Law Office
1049 W. 5th Ave., #102
Anchorage
99501-1965


Whitney Traeger

Delaney Wiles, Inc.
1007 W. 3rd Ave Ste. 400
Anchorage
99501-1936
wlt@delaneywiles.com
907-279-3581

Howard Trickey

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
htrickey@jdolaw.com

Joshua Van Gorkom

Law Offices of Guess & Rudd
510 L St., Ste. 700
Anchorage
99501-1959


Kevin Williams


P.O. Box 101398
Anchorage
99510-1398
lodkw@outlook.com
907-227-5398

Adam Winner

Barber & Associates, LLC
821 N Street, Ste. 103
Anchorage
99501
adamw@alaskainjury.com
907-5858

David Winston


13230 Whaler Drive
Anchorage
99516
dwinston@gmail.com
907-345-6116

Jonathan Woodman

Alaska Dept. Of Law
1031 W. 4th Ave.
Anchorage
99501
jonathan.woodman@alaska.gov
9072695210

James Wright

James B. Wright & Associates, P.C.
500 L St., Ste. 101
Anchorage
99501-5910
jimw@wrightlaw.org
907-277-6175

Todd Young

Todd Young Law Firm
1912 Lexington Ave. N., Ste. 300
Roseville
55113
todd@toddyounglawoffice.com
612-987-4380

Michael Zahare

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.
911 W. 8th Ave, Ste. 400
Anchorage
99501-3500
mike.zahare@matthewszahare.com
907-276-1516

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.