Personal Injury Tort2018-04-14T18:18:34+00:00

Personal Injury /Tort Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

David Anderson

Anderson Carey & Williams
1501 Eldridge Ave
Bellingham
WA
98225-2801
dave@boatlaw.com
360-671-6711

Anthony Banker

Banker Law Group PC
745 W. 4th Ave. Ste. 500
Anchorage
AK
99501-2154
ab@bankerlaw.com
907-222-2999

Jeffrey Barber

Barber & Associaates, LLC
540 E. 5th Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501-3285
jeffb@alaskainjury.com
907-276-5858

Joanne Blackburn

Gordon Thomas Honeywell Malance & Daheim
600 University St., Ste. 2100
Seattle
AK
98101-4185
jblackburn@gth-law.com
206-676-7540

Dennis Boyle

Boyle, Autry & Murphy
4660 Trindle Rd Ste 200
Camp Hill
PA
17011-5608


Michael Brain

Royce & Brain
1407 W 31st Ave. Ste 700
Anchorage
AK
99503-3661
mbrain@roycebrain.com
907-258-6792

Blake Call

Call & Hanson
413 G Street
Anchorage
AK
99501
bhc@chklaw.net
907-258-8864

Christopher Canterbury

Kelley & Canterbury
821 N. St., #205
Anchorage
AK
99501-3285


Michaela Canterbury

Kelley & Canterbury
821 N St., #205
Anchorage
AK
99501-3285

907-276-8185

William Cook


P.O. Box 770001
Eagle river
AK
99577
aklaw@gci.net
907-694-1010

James Croft

The Crofts Law Firm
738 H Street
Anchorage
AK
99501-3401
jc@croftlawoffice.com
907-272-3508

Elliott Dennis

Law Office of Elliott Dennis
1503 W. 31st Ave., Ste. 201
Anchorage
AK
99503-3682
elliott@attorneydennis.com
907-929-4890

Joseph Evans

Law Office of Joseph W. Evans
P.O. Box 519
Bremerton
WA
98337
joe@jwevanslaw.com
360-782-2418

Jason Gazewood

Gazewood & Weiner
1008 16th Ave, Ste. 200
Fairbanks
AK
99701-6078
jason@fairbankslaw.com

Brooks Hazelton


1410 Otter Point Ln SW
Bermidji
AK
56601-9838
brooksh@hazeltonlawgroup.com

Gary Hazelton

Hazelton Law Group
677 Anne St NW
Bemidji
AK
56601
garyh@hazeltonlawgroup.com
888-711-4529

William Ingaldson

Ingaldson, Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501-2001
bill@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Kenneth Jacobus

Kenneth P. Jacobus, PC
310 K St., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501-2064
kpjlaw@yahoo.com
907-277-3333

Marc June

Law Offices of Marc W. June
807 G St. Ste. 150
Anchorage
AK
99501-3447


Jonathan Katcher

Katcher Law Office
421 W 1st Ave., Ste. 220
Anchorage
AK
99501-1661
jkatcher@alaska.net
907-272-8577

Leonard Kelley

Kelley & Canterbury
821 N St., Ste 205
Anchorage
AK
99501-3285
len8185@aol.com
907-276-8185

Michael Kramer

Kramer and Associates
542 4th Ave., Ste. 207
Fairbanks
AK
99701-4707
mike@mikekramerlaw.com
907-888-4098

Molly Krauza


7 Gren Way Aly, #5
Buffalo
NY
14222-1519
mkrauza@colucci-gallahel.com
716-785-0991

Kenneth Lougee


5664 Green St.
Salt lake city
UT
84123-5796
kenneth@sjatty.com
801-266-0999

Thomas Matthews

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.
431 W. 7th Ave., Ste. 207
Anchorage
AK
99501-3500
tom@matthewszahare.com
907-276-1516

David Murrills

Schlehofer Law Office
2900 Boniface Pkwy, Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99504-3132
davidm@schlawoffice.com
907-344-3434

Michelle Nesbett

Nesbett & Nesbett
750 W. 2nd Ave., Suite 105
Anchorage
AK
99501
michelle@nesbettlaw.com
907-770-6920

Joseph Palmier


P.O. Box 100402
Anchorage
AK
99501
jpalmier@verizon.net
907-243-8816

John-marc Peterson

Denali Law Group
360 N. Main Street
Wasilla
AK
99654
jmp@denalilaw.com
907-357-5297

Whitney Power

Power and Brown, LLC
800 E. Dimond Blvd., Ste 3-395
Anchorage
AK
99515
whitneypower@powerbrown.com
907-222-9900

Michael Rose

Ertz Law
800 E. Dimond, Ste. 3-52
Anchorage
AK
99510
michael.rose@ertzlaw.com
907-272-2721

Peter Sandberg

Garvey Schubert Barer
2550 Denali St., Ste. 1502
Anchorage
AK
99503
peters@impc-law.com
907-258-2400

Megan Sandone

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99503
msandone@jdolaw.com
(907) 563-8844

Frank Schlehofer

Schlehofer Law Office
2900 Boniface Pkwy, Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99504-3132
franks@schlawoffice.com
(907) 344-3434

Michael Schneider

Law Offices of Michael J. Schneider P.C.
880 N St., Ste. 202
Anchorage
AK
99501-3276
mschneider@aktriallaw.com
907-277-9306

Kevin Williams


P.O. Box 101398
Anchorage
AK
99510-1398
lodkw@outlook.com
907-227-5398

Adam Winner

Barber & Associates, LLC
821 N Street, Ste. 103
Anchorage
AK
99501
adamw@alaskainjury.com
907-5858

Jonathan Woodman

Alaska Dept. Of Law
1031 W. 4th Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501
jonathan.woodman@alaska.gov
9072695210

James Wright

James B. Wright & Associates, P.C.
500 L St., Ste. 101
Anchorage
AK
99501-5910
jimw@wrightlaw.org
907-277-6175

Michael Zahare

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.
911 W. 8th Ave, Ste. 400
Anchorage
AK
99501-3500
mike.zahare@matthewszahare.com
907-276-1516

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.