Insurance Defense 2018-04-14T18:13:39+00:00

Insurance Defense Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Joanne Blackburn

Gordon Thomas Honeywell Malance & Daheim
600 University St., Ste. 2100
Seattle
AK
98101-4185
jblackburn@gth-law.com
206-676-7540

Blake Call

Call & Hanson
413 G Street
Anchorage
AK
99501
bhc@chklaw.net
907-258-8864

Alfred Clayton

Bliss Wilkens & Clayton
500 L St. Ste 200
Anchorage
AK
99501-5909
al.clayton@cdlaw.pro
907-276-2999

Scott Gerlach

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99503
sgerlach@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Adam Harki

Guess & Rudd
1023 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 400
Anchorage
AK
99501
aharki@guessrudd.com
907-793-2200

Rebecca Hozubin

Hozubin Moberly Lynch & Assoc.
711 M St., Ste. 2
Anchorage
AK
99501
rebecca@akdefenselaw.com
907-276-5297

John Knottnerus

Martin Bischoff Templeton Langslet & Hoffman LLP
888 SW 5th Ave., Ste. 900
Portland
OR
97204-2023
jknottnerus@martinbischoff.com
503-224-3113

Bennett Lee

Watt, Tieder, Hoffar & Fitzgerald
333 Bush St Ste 1500
San Francisco
CA
94104-2850


Thomas Matthews

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.
431 W. 7th Ave., Ste. 207
Anchorage
AK
99501-3500
tom@matthewszahare.com
907-276-1516

Daniel Mullin

Mullin Law Group PLLC
101 Yesler Way, Ste. 400
Seattle
AK
98104-3425
dmullin@mullinlawgroup.com

Christina Rankin

Guess & Rudd
510 L Street, Ste. 700
Anchorage
AK
99501
crankin@guessrudd.com
907-793-2200

Chris Reilly

Nicoll Black & Feig
1325 Fourth Avenue, #1650
Seattle
AK
98101
creilly@nicollblack.com
206-838-7555

Megan Sandone

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99503
msandone@jdolaw.com
(907) 563-8844

Karen Weaver

Soha & Lang PS
1325 4th Ave. Ste 2000
Seattle
WA
98101-2570


Linda Webb

Hagans Ahearn & Webb
7613 Highlander Dr.
Anchorage
AK
99518-2621
haw@alaska.net
907-276-5294

James Wright

James B. Wright & Associates, P.C.
500 L St., Ste. 101
Anchorage
AK
99501-5910
jimw@wrightlaw.org
907-277-6175

Adolf Zeman

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501
adolfz@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5752

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.