Government 2018-04-14T18:05:50+00:00

Government Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Nelleen Boothby

State of Alaska, Dept. of Law
1031 W. 4th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
nelleene.boothby@alaska.gov

Brooks Chandler

Boyd, Chandler & Falconer, LLP
911 W 8th Ave., Ste. 302
Anchorage
99501-3340
bchandler@bcfaklaw.com
907-272-8401

Joseph Evans

Law Office of Joseph W. Evans
P.O. Box 519
Bremerton
98337
joe@jwevanslaw.com
360-782-2418

William Falsey

Anchorage Municipal Attorney
P.O. Box 196650
Anchorage
99519
falsey@alaskalaw.pro

Marla Greenstein

Alaska Commission on Judicial Conduct
510 L Street, Ste. 585
Anchorage
99501-1959
mgreenstein@acjc.state.ak.us
907-272-1033

Tina Grovier

Stoel Rives, LLP
510 L Street, Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501
tina.grovier@stoel.com
907-277-1900

Jason Iverson

Iverson Legal LLC
PO BOX 111121
Anchorage
99511
jasoniverson21@gmail.com
530-781-2762

Bennett Lee

Watt, Tieder, Hoffar & Fitzgerald
333 Bush St Ste 1500
San Francisco
94104-2850


Shane Levesque

Lavesque Law Group
3380 C Street, Ste. 202
Anchorage
99503
shane@levesquelawgroup.com
907-261-8932

Kenneth Lougee


5664 Green St.
Salt lake city
84123-5796
kenneth@sjatty.com
801-266-0999

Traeger Machetanz

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
1201 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2200
Seattle
98101
traeger.machetanz@dwt.com
206-757-8335

Lisa Marchese

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLC
1201 3rd Ave., Ste. 2200
Seattle
98101
lisamarchese@dwt.com
206-757-8335

Robert Mcfarlane


1031 W. 4th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
robert.mcfarlane@alaska.gov

Jeanie Nelson

State of AK Dept of Law
1031 W. 4th Ave., #200
Anchorage
99501-5903
anne.nelson@alaska.gov
907-269-5232

Robert Owens

Municipality of Anchorage
P.O. Box 196650
Anchorage
99519-6650
owensrp@muni.org

Richard Pomeroy

U. S. Attorney\\\'s Office
222 W. 7th Ave. Rm. 253
Anchorage
99513
richard.pomeroy@usdoj.gov
(907) 271-5071

Patrick Stocks

U.S. District Court
617 O St., Apt. 3
Anchorage
99501
pstocks@umich.edu

Miranda Strong

Attorney General\'s Office
1031 W. 4th Ave Ste 200
Anchorage
99501-1994
miranda.strong@alaska.gov

Julia Tucker

Municipality of Anchorage
P.O. Box 196619
Anchorage
99519
tuckerj@muni.org
907-343-4419

Timothy Verrett

Law Offices fo Timothy C. Verrett, P.C.
125 Christensen Dr., Ste. 1
Anchorage
99501-2152
tim.verrett@gmail.com
907-277-3533

Rhonda Westover


P.O. Box 466
Union
98592-0466
rlfwesq@gmail.com
360-463-6137

Joan Wilson

Alaska N ative Tribal Health Consortium
4000 Ambassador Drive
Anchorage
99508
jmwilson@anthc.org
907 7293950

Jonathan Woodman

Alaska Dept. Of Law
1031 W. 4th Ave.
Anchorage
99501
jonathan.woodman@alaska.gov
9072695210

Ali Wykis

Office of Public Advocacy
1016 W. 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Anchorage
99501
aliwykis@gmail.com

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.