Family 2018-04-14T18:04:30+00:00

Family Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Mario Bird

Ross & Miner
327 E. Fireweed Lane, Ste. 201
Anchorage
99503-2110


Nelleen Boothby

State of Alaska, Dept. of Law
1031 W. 4th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
nelleene.boothby@alaska.gov

Gayle Brown

Attorney at Law
750 W 2nd Ave., Ste. 207
Anchorage
99501-2168
gjblawoffice@aol.com

Christopher Cromer

Aglietti Offrett & Woofter
733 W. 4th Ave. Ste 206
Anchorage
99501-2156
christophercromer@gmail.com

Timothy Davenport

none
5900 E Hideaway Circle
Wasilla
99654
etdavenports@gmail.com
801-995-5270

Monica Elkinton

Law Offices of Monica Elkinton
101 E. 9th Ave., #2A
Anchorage
99501
monica@elkintonlaw.com
907-222-6541

Roberta Erwin

Palmier & Erwin, LLC
745 W. 4th Ave.,, #500
Anchorage
99501


Justin Eschbacher

The Law Offices of G.R. Eschbacher
718 Barrow St.
Anchorage
99501-3633
justineschbacher@gci.net
907-276-8001

Zachary Field


3751 Reflection Drive
Anchorage
99504
zbfield@yahoo.com

Maryann Foley


750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste. 203
Anchorage
99501-2168
mefoley@ptialaska.net
907-279-0783

Heather Gardner


645 G St. Ste 100-754
Anchorage
99501
hgardnerlaw@gmail.com
907-375-8776

Hal Gazaway

Hal P. Gazaway & Associates
123 E. Fireweed Ln, Ste. 215
Anchorage
99503
vnl@gci.net
907-245-5580

Johnny Gibbons

Dickerson & Gibbons
1330 E. 15th Ave
Anchorage
99501-5544
jog1@dickerson-gibbons.com
907-276-7454

Harold Green, jr.

Green Law Offices
P.O. Box 111312
Anchorage
99511-1312
hwgreen@msn.com
907-276-2733

Adam Gulkis

Law Office of Adam Gulkis
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
adam@gulkislaw.com
907-529-1957

Larissa Hail

Law Office of Larissa Hail, LLC
P.O. Box 110097
Anchorage
99511-0097
haillarissav@gmail.com
907-980-9380

Richard Helm

Bookman & Helm, LLP
721 Sesame St., #1B
Anchorage
99503-6632
rhelm@bookman-helm.com
907-865-0800

Loren Hildebrandt

Alaska Court System
820 W. 4th Ave.
Anchorage
99501
lhildebrandt@akcourts.us
907-264-0484

Loren Hildebrandt

Alaska Court System
820 W. 4th Avenue
Anchorage
99501
lorehild@gmail.com
907-264-0484

Phil Nash


110 S. Willow St., #104
Anchorage
99611
nashlaw@acsalaska.net
907-283-7514

Lisa Nelson

Law Offices of Lisa Nelson
745 W. 4th Avenue
Anchorage
99501
lbn@noroffices.com
907-771-8300

John-marc Peterson

Denali Law Group
360 N. Main Street
Wasilla
99654
jmp@denalilaw.com
907-357-5297

Alicia Porter

Law Office of Alicia Porter
P.O. Box 241741
Anchorage
99524
adporter@alaska.net
907-569-0050

Richard Postma

Law Offices of Dan Allan
800 E. Dimond Blvd., #620
Anchorage
99515
richard@danallanlawyers.com
907-344-8851

Jody Reausaw

Law Office of Jody Reausaw
130 W. International Airport Rd., Ste. B
Anchorage
99518
jreausaw@aol.com
907-258-3435

Ryan Roley

Law Office of Ryan R. Roley
8409 Mentra St.
Anchorage
99518-2906
roley@ak.net
907-248-1405

Wayne Ross

Ross, Miner & Bird
327 E Fireweed Ln, Ste. 201
Anchorage
99503-2110
waralaska@alaskan.com
907-276-5307

Patrick Ross

Law Offices of Patrick G. Ross
2525 Blueberry Rd., Ste. 102
Anchorage
99503-2647
pgross@gci.net
907-273-7677

Peggy Roston

Law Offices of Peggy Roston
4141 B St. Ste. 402
Anchorage
99503-5943
peggyroston@gmail.com

Michael Stahl

Michael R. Stahl, Attorney at Law, PC
P.O. Box 221208
Anchorage
99522-1208
mrs@akimmlaw.com
907-248-4950

Melissa Thaisz

Office of Public Advocacy
1517 S. Industrial Way, #1
Palmer
99645
m.thaisz@alaska.gov
907-632-5221

Jennifer Wagner

Seaver & Wagner LLC
500 L St., Ste. 501
Anchorage
99501-1975
jwagner@seaverwagner.com
907-646-9033

Ali Wykis

Office of Public Advocacy
1016 W. 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Anchorage
99501
aliwykis@gmail.com

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.