Employment 2018-04-14T17:58:10+00:00

Employment Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Shelly Andrew

Gordon Thomas Honeywell, LLP
1201 Pacific Ave., Ste. 2100
Tacoma
98401


Kendra Bowman

Delaney Wiles, Inc.
1007 W 3rd Ave., Ste. 400
Anchorage
99501-1936
keb@delaneywiles.com
907-279-3581

Natalie Cale

Turner & Mede PC
1500 W. 33rd Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99503-3505
ncale@turnermede.com
907-276-3963

Brooks Chandler

Boyd, Chandler & Falconer, LLP
911 W 8th Ave., Ste. 302
Anchorage
99501-3340
bchandler@bcfaklaw.com
907-272-8401

Allen Clendaniel

Sedor Wendlandt Evans & Fillippi
500 L Street, Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501-1295
clendaniel@alaskalaw.pro

Juliana Cobb

NANA Development Corp.
909 W. 9th Ave.
Anchorage
99501-3322
jcobb@whpacific.com
907-339-6515

Shelley Cordova

Arctic Slope Regional Corporation
3900 C Street, Ste 801
Anchorage
99503
shelleycordova@gmail.com
907-339-6042

David Devine

Groh Eggers LLC
2600 Cordova St., Ste. 110
Anchorage
99503-2745
devined@groheggers.com
907-562-6474

Kim Dunn

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
kimd@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Charles Dunnagan

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St., Ste 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
cdunnagan@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Kenneth Eggers

Groh Eggers LLC
P.O. Box 100237
Anchorage
99503-2745
eggersk@groheggers.com
907-562-6474

Joseph Evans

Law Office of Joseph W. Evans
P.O. Box 519
Bremerton
98337
joe@jwevanslaw.com
360-782-2418

Lea Fillippi

Sedor Wendlandt Evans & Fillippi
500 L St., Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501-1295
filippi@alaskalaw.pro

Kevin Fitzgerald

Ingaldson, Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
99501-2001
kevin@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Raymond Goad

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens PC
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503
rgoad@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Helena Hall

BP Exploration Alaska, Inc.
900 E. Benson Blvd
Anchorage
99508-4254


Lee Holen

Lee Holen Law Office
113 W. Northern Lights Blvd. Ste. 218
Anchorage
99503-2600
leeholen@alaska.net
907-278-0298

Grace Lavance


1215 W 8th Ave.
Anchorage
99501-3212
gml@cplawak.com

Kristal Leonard

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
188 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Ste. 1100
Anchorage
99507
kristalleonard@dwt.com

Robert Maguire

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1201 3rd Ave. Ste 2200
Seattle
98101-3045
robmaguire@dwt.com
206-622-3150

Byrona Maule

Phillips Murrah PC
Corp. Tower, 101 N. Robinson 13th Fl
Oklahoma city
73102
bjmaule@phillipsmurrah.com
405-235-4100

Patrick Mckay jr.

Farley & Graves PC
807 G St., Ste. 250
Anchorage
99501
pmckay@farleygraves.com

Robert Misulich

Holland & Knight
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 700
Anchorage
99501
robert.misulich@hklaw.com
907-263-6325

Patrick Munson

Boyd, Chandler & Falconer, LLP
911 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 302
Anchorage
99501
pmunson@bcfaklaw.com
907-272-8401

Susan Murto

Alyeska Pipeline Service Co.
P.O. Box 196660
Anchorage
99519-6660
murtosd@alyeska-pipeline.com
907-787-8356

John Neeleman

Lane Powell
1420 5th Ave., Ste. 4100
Seattle
98101-2338
neelemanj@lanepowell.com

Nicholas Ostrovsky

Guess & Rudd
510 L St., Ste. 700
Anchorage
99501
nostrovsky@guessrudd.com
907-793-2200

Rick Owen


10141 Eshamy Bay Drive
Anchorage
99515
rick.owen@asrcenergy.com
907 243-8430

Thomas Owens

Burr, Pease & Kurtz
810 N Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
99501-3293
tpo@bpk.com

Daniel Pace

Law Office of Daniel Pace
725 Christensen Dr Ste. 5
Anchorage
99501-2131
dan@pacelawoffice.com
907-222-4003

Doug Parker

Littler Mendelson
310 K St., Ste. 400
Anchorage
99501
dparker@littler.com
907-561-1214

Richard Postma

Law Offices of Dan Allan
800 E. Dimond Blvd., #620
Anchorage
99515
richard@danallanlawyers.com
907-344-8851

Christina Rankin

Guess & Rudd
510 L Street, Ste. 700
Anchorage
99501
crankin@guessrudd.com
907-793-2200

Renea Saade

Stoel Rives LLP
510 L St., Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501-1959
risaade@stoel.com

Timothy Seaver

Seaver & Wagner LLC
500 L Street, Ste. 501
Anchorage
99501
tseaver@seaverwagner.com
907-646-9033

Randall Simpson

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, PC
3000 A Street
Anchorage
99503
rsimpson@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Matthew Singer

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
msinger@jdolaw.com

Andrena Stone

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
astone@jdolaw.com

Andrew Swan

Lewis Kuhn Swan PC
620 N Tejon St. Ste. 101
Colorado springs
80903
aswan@lewiskuhnswan.com
719-694-3000

Howard Trickey

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
htrickey@jdolaw.com

Khalial Withen

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503
kwithen@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Adolf Zeman

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501
adolfz@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5752

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.