Employment2018-04-14T17:58:10+00:00

Employment Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Shelly Andrew

Gordon Thomas Honeywell, LLP
1201 Pacific Ave., Ste. 2100
Tacoma
WA
98401


Michael Caulfield

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99501
mcaulfield@jdo.com
907-563-8844

William Cook


P.O. Box 770001
Eagle river
AK
99577
aklaw@gci.net
907-694-1010

Jennifer Coughlin

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
jenniferc@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Kevin Donley

Conoco Phillips AK Inc.
700 G Street
Anchorage
AK
99501

907-265-6844

Kim Dunn

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467

907-276-5152

Joseph Evans

Law Office of Joseph W. Evans
P.O. Box 519
Bremerton
WA
98337
joe@jwevanslaw.com
360-782-2418

Kevin Fitzgerald

Ingaldson, Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501-2001
kevin@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

David Freeman

Holmes Weddle & Barcott, PC
701 W. 8th Ave, Ste 700
Anchorage
AK
99501-3468
dfreeman@hwb-law.com

Eva Gardner

Ashburn & Mason P.C.
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501
erg@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

James Gottstein

Law Office
406 G St., Ste. 206
Anchorage
AK
99501

907-274-7686

Robert Maguire

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1201 3rd Ave. Ste 2200
Seattle
AK
98101-3045
robmaguire@dwt.com
206-622-3150

Byrona Maule

Phillips Murrah PC
Corp. Tower, 101 N. Robinson 13th Fl
Oklahoma city
AK
73102
bjmaule@phillipsmurrah.com
405-235-4100

Susan Murto

Alyeska Pipeline Service Co.
P.O. Box 196660
Anchorage
AK
99519-6660
murtosd@alyeska-pipeline.com
907-787-8356

John Neeleman

Lane Powell
1420 5th Ave., Ste. 4100
Seattle
AK
98101-2338
neelemanj@lanepowell.com

Thomas Owens

Burr, Pease & Kurtz
810 N Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99501-3293
tpo@bpk.com

Peter Partnow

Lane Powell, LLC
1600 A Street, Ste. 304
Anchorage
AK
99501-5148


Christina Rankin

Guess & Rudd
510 L Street, Ste. 700
Anchorage
AK
99501
crankin@guessrudd.com
907-793-2200

Megan Sandone

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99503
msandone@jdolaw.com
(907) 563-8844

Timothy Seaver

Seaver & Wagner LLC
500 L Street, Ste. 501
Anchorage
AK
99501
tseaver@seaverwagner.com
907-646-9033

Andrew Swan

Lewis Kuhn Swan PC
620 N Tejon St. Ste. 101
Colorado springs
AK
80903
aswan@lewiskuhnswan.com
719-694-3000

Larry Wood

Attorney and Mediator
19640 S. Montague Loop
Eagle river
AK
99577-8794
ldwood1225@gci.net
9077267032

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.