Debt Collection 2018-04-14T17:06:55+00:00

Debt Collection Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Michelle Boutin

RCO Alaska, Inc.
911 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501-3340
mboutin@rcolegal.com

Richard Crabtree

Routh Crabtree APC
3330 Arctic Blvd., Ste. 201
Anchorage
99503
rcrabtree@rcalaska.com
907-222-4300

George Cruickshank

Routh Crabtree, APC
3330 Arctic Blvd., Ste. 201
Anchorage
99503
gcruickshank@rcalaska.com
907-222-4300

Ralph Ertz


800 E Dimond Blvd., Ste. 3-520
Anchorage
99515-2044
ralph.ertz@ertzlaw.com

Ty Farnsworth

Farnsworth Law Group
P.O. Box 771268
Eagle river
99577-1268
farnsworthlawgroup@gmail.com
907-707-9798

Joshua Fink

Law Offices of Joshua Fink
750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste. 210
Anchorage
99501-2168
joshfink@gci.net

Hal Gazaway

Hal P. Gazaway & Associates
123 E. Fireweed Ln, Ste. 215
Anchorage
99503
vnl@gci.net
907-245-5580

Mark Manning


1000 O\'Malley Road, Ste. 202
Anchorage
99515
manning@alaska.net
907-278-9794

Paul Paslay

Law Office of Paul W. Paslay
2263 Spenard Rd.
Anchorage
99503-1617
paul@paulpaslay.com
907-276-3646

Christi Pavia

McNall & Assoc.
P.O. Box 100100
Anchorage
99510
cpavia@mcnalllaw.com
907-276-2535

Jody Reausaw

Law Office of Jody Reausaw
130 W. International Airport Rd., Ste. B
Anchorage
99518
jreausaw@aol.com
907-258-3435

Diane Vallentine

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
dfvallentine@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.