Debt Collection 2018-04-14T17:06:55+00:00

Debt Collection Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Sarah Badten

Birch Horton Bittner Cherot
510 L Street, Ste. 700
Anchorage
AK
99501
sbadten@bhb.com
907-276-1550

Michelle Boutin

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
michelleb@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Richard Crabtree

Routh Crabtree APC
3330 Arctic Blvd., Ste. 201
Anchorage
AK
99503
rcrabtree@rcalaska.com
907-222-4300

George Cruickshank III

GMC Law, LLC
P.O. Box 220994
Anchorage
Alaska
99522
gmclaw@yahoo.com
907-222-0199

Ty Farnsworth

Farnsworth Law Group
P.O. Box 771268
Eagle river
AK
99577-1268
farnsworthlawgroup@gmail.com
907-707-9798

Mark Manning


1000 O\'Malley Road, Ste. 202
Anchorage
AK
99515
manning@alaska.net
907-278-9794

Paul Nangle

Paul J. Nangle & Associates
101 Christiansen Dr
Anchorage
AK
99501-2101
paulj.nangle@acsalaska.net
907-274-8866

Paul Paslay

Law Office of Paul W. Paslay
2263 Spenard Rd.
Anchorage
AK
99503-1617
paul@paulpaslay.com
907-276-3646

Michael Rose

Ertz Law
800 E. Dimond, Ste. 3-52
Anchorage
AK
99510
michael.rose@ertzlaw.com
907-272-2721

Diane Vallentine

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99503-4040
dfvallentine@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.