Criminal Defense 2018-04-14T17:06:12+00:00

Criminal Defense Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Patrick Bergt

Law Office of Brent R. Cole, PC
821 N Street, Ste. 208
Anchorage
99501
patrick@akcolelaw.com

Dennis Boyle

Boyle, Autry & Murphy
4660 Trindle Rd Ste 200
Camp Hill
17011-5608


Gayle Brown

Attorney at Law
750 W 2nd Ave., Ste. 207
Anchorage
99501-2168
gjblawoffice@aol.com

Daniel Dallemolle

Public Defender Agency
435 Gold Mine Trail
Fairbanks
99712
daniel.dalle-molle@alaska.gov
9076875254

D. Dattan

Law Office of D. Scott Dattan
2600 Denali St., Ste. 460
Anchorage
99503-2754
dattan@alaska.net
907-276-8008

Timothy Davenport

none
5900 E Hideaway Circle
Wasilla
99654
etdavenports@gmail.com
801-995-5270

Brian Doherty

Doherty & Stuart
750 W. 2nd Ave. Ste. 105
Anchorage
99501-2167
bdoherty@dohertystuart.com
907-279-4506

Monica Elkinton

Law Offices of Monica Elkinton
101 E. 9th Ave., #2A
Anchorage
99501
monica@elkintonlaw.com
907-222-6541

Joshua Fink

Law Offices of Joshua Fink
750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste. 210
Anchorage
99501-2168
joshfink@gci.net

Ann marie Garber

Haven Law Office LLC
330 E. 4th Ave, Suite 201
Anchorage
99501
annmarie@havenlawak.com
9078912429

Darrel Gardner

Federal Defender Agency
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 800
Anchorage
99501-6307


Jason Gazewood

Gazewood & Weiner
1008 16th Ave, Ste. 200
Fairbanks
99701-6078
jason@fairbankslaw.com

Harold Green, jr.

Green Law Offices
P.O. Box 111312
Anchorage
99511-1312
hwgreen@msn.com
907-276-2733

Adam Gulkis

Law Office of Adam Gulkis
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
adam@gulkislaw.com
907-529-1957

Larissa Hail

Law Office of Larissa Hail, LLC
P.O. Box 110097
Anchorage
99511-0097
haillarissav@gmail.com
907-980-9380

Brooks Hazelton


1410 Otter Point Ln SW
Bermidji
56601-9838
brooksh@hazeltonlawgroup.com

Christopher Hoke

Hoke Law
3716 Young St.
Anchorage
99508
chris@hoke-law.com

Marilyn Kamm

Marilyn Kamm, Attorney at Law
PO Box 210712
Anchorage
99521
marilynkamm@yahoo.com
(907) 868-1759

Michael Kramer

Kramer and Associates
542 4th Ave., Ste. 207
Fairbanks
99701-4707
mike@mikekramerlaw.com
907-888-4098

Jeffrey Meyers

Lexington Law Firm
360 Cutler Dr
North Salt Lake City
84054-2955


Michael Moberly

Hozubin Moberly Lynch & Assoc.
711 M St., Ste. 2
Anchorage
99501-3360
mike@akdefenselaw.com
907-276-5297

David Nesbett

Nesbett & Nesbett, PC
750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste 105
Anchorage
99501-2167
david@nesbettlaw.com

Michelle Nesbett

Nesbett & Nesbett
750 W. 2nd Ave., Suite 105
Anchorage
99501
michelle@nesbettlaw.com
907-770-6920

Natasha Norris

Law Office of Natasha Norris
750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste. 210
Anchorage
99501
natasha.norris@acsalaska.net
907-222-7771

Joseph Palmier


810 N Street, Ste. 201
Anchorage
99501
jpalmier@verizon.net
907-243-8816

John-marc Peterson

Denali Law Group
360 N. Main Street
Wasilla
99654
jmp@denalilaw.com
907-357-5297

Whitney Power

Power and Brown, LLC
800 E. Dimond Blvd., Ste 3-395
Anchorage
99515
whitneypower@powerbrown.com
907-222-9900

Chris Provost

Provost Law Office
P.O. Box 110254
Anchorage
99511
cpprovost@gmail.com
907-306-1336

Wayne Ross

Ross, Miner & Bird
327 E Fireweed Ln, Ste. 201
Anchorage
99503-2110
waralaska@alaskan.com
907-276-5307

Frederick Slone

Kasmar & Slone, PC
3003 Minnesota Dr., Ste. 301
Anchorage
99503
slone@kaslone.com
907-272-4471

Michael Stahl

Michael R. Stahl, Attorney at Law, PC
P.O. Box 221208
Anchorage
99522-1208
mrs@akimmlaw.com
907-248-4950

Patrick Stocks

U.S. District Court
617 O St., Apt. 3
Anchorage
99501
pstocks@umich.edu

Lindsay Van gorkom


900 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
lindsayvangorkom@gmail.com

Ali Wykis

Office of Public Advocacy
1016 W. 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Anchorage
99501
aliwykis@gmail.com

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.