Corporate 2018-04-14T17:05:26+00:00

Corporate Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Lynn Allingham


P.O. Box 102004
Anchorage
99510-2204
lynn@allinghamlawoffices.com
907-561-5223

Leonard Anderson

Burr Pease & Kurtz
810 N Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
99501-3293
lra@bpk.com
907-276-6100

Lee Baxter

Holland & Knight LLP
601 W. 5th Avenue, Suite 700
Anchorage
99501
lee.baxter@hklaw.com
9072636331

Patrick Bergt

Law Office of Brent R. Cole, PC
821 N Street, Ste. 208
Anchorage
99501
patrick@akcolelaw.com

Matthew Block

Block Law Office, LLC
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501-6301
matt@blocklawoffice.com

Philip Blumstein

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
philipb@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Marc Bond

Hilcorp
8300 Centerpoint, Ste. 1400
Anchorage
99503
mbond@hilcorp.com
907-777-8326

Andrea Canfield

Stoel Rives LLP
510 L Street, Suite 500
Anchorage
99501
andrea.canfield@stoel.com
(907) 263-8450

Alfred Clayton

Bliss Wilkens & Clayton
500 L St. Ste 200
Anchorage
99501-5909
al.clayton@cdlaw.pro
907-276-2999

Juliana Cobb

NANA Development Corp.
909 W. 9th Ave.
Anchorage
99501-3322
jcobb@whpacific.com
907-339-6515

Shelley Cordova

Arctic Slope Regional Corporation
3900 C Street, Ste 801
Anchorage
99503
shelleycordova@gmail.com
907-339-6042

Sarah Curtis

Holland & Knight
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 700
Anchorage
99501
sarah.curtis@hklaw.com
907-263-6386

D. Dattan

Law Office of D. Scott Dattan
2600 Denali St., Ste. 460
Anchorage
99503-2754
dattan@alaska.net
907-276-8008

Brian Durrell

Durrell Law Group, P.C.
1400 W. Benson #370
Anchorage
99503
bdurrell@durrell.com
907-258-3224

Walter Featherly

Holland & Knight LLP
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 700
Anchorage
99501
walter.featherly@hklaw.com
907-263-6395

Jeffrey Feldman

Summit Law Group
315 5th Ave. S., Ste. 1000
Seattle
98104
jeff@summitlaw.com
206-676-7000

Ryan Fitzpatrick

Manley & Brautigam, PC
845 K Street
Anchorage
99501
ryan@mb-lawyers.com
907-334-5600

Martin Freidel

NTXLAW, PC
4610 South Ulster St., Ste. 150
Denver
80237
martin@nxtlaw.com
303-253-7050

Barbara Fullmer

Conoco Phillips Alaska
P.O. Box 100360
Anchorage
99510
barbara.f.fullmer@conocophillips.com
907

Scott Gerlach

Delaney Wiles, Inc.
1007 W 3rd Ave., Ste. 400
Anchorage
99501-1936
sjg@delaneywiles.com
907-279-3581

Bernd Guetschow


425 G St., Ste. 610
Anchorage
99501-2137
bcg@alaska.net
907-274-6537

Helena Hall

BP Exploration Alaska, Inc.
900 E. Benson Blvd
Anchorage
99508-4254


Charles Kasmar

Kasmar & Slone PC
3003 Minnesota Drive, Ste. 301
Anchorage
99503
kasmar@kaslone.com
907-272-4471

Molly Krauza


7 Gren Way Aly, #5
Buffalo
14222-1519
mkrauza@colucci-gallahel.com
716-785-0991

James Mccarrey

Law Offices of McCarrey & McCarrey
3301 C St., Ste. 500
Anchorage
99503-3956
jmccarrey@mckinleycapital.com
907-563-4488

Donald Mcclintock

Ashburn & Mason, P.C.
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501-3279
dwm@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

Cheryl Mckay

Law Office
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
cherylm@llblawyers.com
907-529-5152

Douglas Mcmillan

Colver Law, LLC
4141 B Street, Ste. 410
Anchorage
99503
dougcolverlaw@gmail.com
907-272-0400

Sarah Melton

Denali Alaskan FCU
440 E. 36th Ave.
Anchorage
99503
meltonsa@denalifcu.com
907-257-9406

Joseph Moran

Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501
joem@lbblawyers.com
907-868-9208

Susan Murto

Alyeska Pipeline Service Co.
P.O. Box 196660
Anchorage
99519-6660
murtosd@alyeska-pipeline.com
907-787-8356

Russell Nogg

Law Office of Russell A. Nogg
200 W. 34th Ave., Ste. 894
Anchorage
99503-3969
eggnogg@alaska.net
907-276-6040

Rick Owen


10141 Eshamy Bay Drive
Anchorage
99515
rick.owen@asrcenergy.com
907 243-8430

Joseph Palmier


810 N Street, Ste. 201
Anchorage
99501
jpalmier@verizon.net
907-243-8816

Helen Poitra-chalmers

Fortier & Mikko, PC
1600 A St.
Anchorage
99501
hpoitra-chalmers@fortiermikko.com
9072774222

John Raforth

Bangs Mccullen Butler Foye & Simmons
P.O. Box 2670
Rapid City
57709-2670


Peter Reckmeyer

NANA Development Corporation
909 W. 9th Ave.
Anchorage
99501
peter.reckmeyer@nana.com
907-751-8480

Peter Sandberg

Garvey Schubert Barer
2550 Denali St., Ste. 1502
Anchorage
99503
peters@impc-law.com
907-258-2400

Gail Schubert

Bering Straits Native Corp
4600 Debarr Rd
Anchorage
99508-3103
gschubert@beringstraits.com

Charles Schuetze

Manley & Brautigam, P.C.
845 K St.
Anchorage
99501
chuck@mb-lawyers.com
907-334-5600

Benjamin Spiess

Stoel Rives LLP
510 L Street, Suite 500
Anchorage
99501
ben.spiess@stoel.com
(907) 263-8416

Andrew Swan

Lewis Kuhn Swan PC
620 N Tejon St. Ste. 101
Colorado springs
80903
aswan@lewiskuhnswan.com
719-694-3000

Laney Vasquez

BP Exploration Alaska, Inc.
P.O. Box 196612
Anchorage
99519-6612


Timothy Verrett

Law Offices fo Timothy C. Verrett, P.C.
125 Christensen Dr., Ste. 1
Anchorage
99501-2152
tim.verrett@gmail.com
907-277-3533

David Walsh

Amalgamated Life Ins. Co.
333 Westchester Ave Ste N101
White Plains
10604-2938


John Wendlandt

Sedor Wendlandt Evans & Filippi, LLC
500 L Street, Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501
wendlandt@alaskalaw.pro
907-677-3600

Larry Wood

Attorney and Mediator
19640 S. Montague Loop
Eagle river
99577-8794
ldwood1225@gci.net
9077267032

David Young

Law Office of David Young
11845 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 1110
Los angeles
90064-5085
dyounglaw@verizon.net
310-575-0308

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.