Corporate2018-04-14T17:05:26+00:00

Corporate Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Lynn Allingham

Allingham Law Office, P.C.
P.O. Box 102004
Anchorage
AK
99510-2204
lynn@allinghamlawoffices.com
907-561-5223

George Cruickshank III

GMC Law, LLC
P.O. Box 220994
Anchorage
Alaska
99522
gmclaw@yahoo.com
907-222-0199

Susanne DiPietro

Alaska Judicial Council
510 L Street, Ste. 450
Anchorage
AK
99501-1295

907-279-2526

Jonathan Ealy

Marsh Creek, LLC
2000 E 88th Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99507-3804
jon.ealy@marshcreekllc.com
907-258-0050

Walter Featherly

Holland & Knight LLP
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 700
Anchorage
AK
99501
walter.featherly@hklaw.com
907-263-6395

Jeffrey Feldman

Summit Law Group
315 5th Ave. S., Ste. 1000
Seattle
WA
98104
jeff@summitlaw.com
206-676-7000

Richard Foley

Foley, Foley & Pearson
4300 B Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
AK
99503
richard@foleyfoley.com

Martin Freidel

NTXLAW, PC
4610 South Ulster St., Ste. 150
Denver
CO
80237
martin@nxtlaw.com
303-253-7050

Barbara Fullmer

Conoco Phillips AK, Inc.
P.O. Box 100360
Anchorage
AK
99510-0360

907-265-1341

Kristy Garrett

Birch Horton Bittner Cherot
1127 W. Seventh Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99508
kgarrett@bhb.com
907-263-7206

Scott Gerlach

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99503
sgerlach@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

James Gottstein

Law Office
406 G St., Ste. 206
Anchorage
AK
99501

907-274-7686

Bernd Guetschow


425 G St., Ste. 610
Anchorage
AK
99501-2137
bcg@alaska.net
907-274-6537

Brewster Jamieson

Lane Powell, LLC
301 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Ste. 301
Anchorage
AK
99501-2648

907-264-3325

Molly Krauza


7 Gren Way Aly, #5
Buffalo
NY
14222-1519
mkrauza@colucci-gallahel.com
716-785-0991

David Lawer

Law Office
1273 Bannister Dr.
Anchorage
AK
99508


James McCarrey

McKinley Capital Management
3301 C St., Ste. 500
Anchorage
AK
99503-3956
jmccarrey@mckinleycapital.com
907-563-4488

Donald Mcclintock

Ashburn & Mason, P.C.
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3279
dwm@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

Cheryl Mckay

Law Office
4000 Romanzof Circle
Anchorage
AK
99517
cheryl.mckay@yahoo.com
907-529-7491

Mark Melchert

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99503-4040
mmelchert@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Susan Murto

Alyeska Pipeline Service Co.
P.O. Box 196660
Anchorage
AK
99519-6660
murtosd@alyeska-pipeline.com
907-787-8356

Russell Nogg

Law Office of Russell A. Nogg
200 W. 34th Ave., Ste. 894
Anchorage
AK
99503-3969

907-276-6040

William Pearson

Foley, Foley & Pearson
4300 B Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
AK
99503
bill@foleyfoley.com
907-522-2272

John Raforth

Bangs Mccullen Butler Foye & Simmons
P.O. Box 2670
Rapid City
SD
57709-2670


Jerald Reichlin

Law Offices
310 K Street, Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501


Chelsea Riekkola

Foley Foley & Pearson, PC
4300 B St., Ste 400
Anchorage
AK
99503
chelsea@foleyfoley.com
907-522-2272

Peter Sandberg

Garvey Schubert Barer
2550 Denali St., Ste. 1502
Anchorage
AK
99503
peters@impc-law.com
907-258-2400

Charles Schuetze

Manley & Brautigam, P.C.
845 K St.
Anchorage
AK
99501
chuck@mb-lawyers.com
907-334-5600

Margaret Stock

Cascadia Cross Border Law Group
4141 B Street, Ste. 205
Anchorage
AK
99501

907-242-5800

Andrew Swan

Lewis Kuhn Swan PC
620 N Tejon St. Ste. 101
Colorado springs
AK
80903
aswan@lewiskuhnswan.com
719-694-3000

Timothy Verrett

Law Offices fo Timothy C. Verrett, P.C.
125 Christensen Dr., Ste. 1
Anchorage
AK
99501-2152
tim.verrett@gmail.com
907-277-3533

David Walsh

Amalgamated Life Ins. Co.
333 Westchester Ave Ste N101
White Plains
NY
10604-2938


David Young

Law Office of David Young
11845 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 1110
Los angeles
CA
90064-5085
dyounglaw@verizon.net
310-575-0308

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.