Construction Law2018-04-14T16:42:43+00:00

Construction Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

John Ahlers

Ahlers & Cressman, PLLC
999 3rd Ave., Ste 3800
Seattle
AK
98104-4023
jahlers@ac-lawyers.com

Joanne Blackburn

Gordon Thomas Honeywell Malance & Daheim
600 University St., Ste. 2100
Seattle
AK
98101-4185
jblackburn@gth-law.com
206-676-7540

Michael Brain

Royce & Brain
1407 W 31st Ave. Ste 700
Anchorage
AK
99503-3661
mbrain@roycebrain.com
907-258-6792

Brooks Chandler

Boyd, Chandler & Falconer, LLP
911 W 8th Ave., Ste. 302
Anchorage
AK
99501-3340
bchandler@bcfaklaw.com
907-272-8401

Jonathan Demelia

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
1201 3rd Ave., #2200
Seattle
WA
98101-3045
jonathan.demelia@dwt.com
206-757-8338

Kim Dunn

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467

907-276-5152

David Freeman

Holmes Weddle & Barcott, PC
701 W. 8th Ave, Ste 700
Anchorage
AK
99501-3468
dfreeman@hwb-law.com

John Herrig

Herrig and Vogt, LLP
1030 N. Center Pkwy, Ste. 302
Kennewick
WA
99336-7160
j.herrig@herrigvogt.com
509-943-6691

Bennett Lee

Watt, Tieder, Hoffar & Fitzgerald
333 Bush St Ste 1500
San Francisco
CA
94104-2850


Traeger Machetanz

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
1201 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2200
Seattle
AK
98101
traeger.machetanz@dwt.com
206-757-8335

Lisa Marchese

Dorsey & Whitney
701 5th Ave., Ste. 6100
Seattle
AK
98104-7043
marchese.lisa@dorsey.com

Lisa Marchese

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLC
1201 3rd Ave., Ste. 2200
Seattle
WA
98101
lisamarchese@dwt.com
206-757-8335

Daniel Mullin

Mullin Law Group PLLC
101 Yesler Way, Ste. 400
Seattle
AK
98104-3425
dmullin@mullinlawgroup.com

David Murrills

Schlehofer Law Office
2900 Boniface Pkwy, Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99504-3132
davidm@schlawoffice.com
907-344-3434

David Nesbett

Nesbett & Nesbett, PC
750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste 105
Anchorage
AK
99501-2167
david@nesbettlaw.com

Stephen Nourse

Carney Badley Spellman, P.S.
701 5th Ave., Ste. 3600
Seattle
WA
98104-7010
nourse@carneylaw.com
206-622-8020

Charles Penner

Carney Badley Spellman PS
701 5th Ave., Ste. 3600
Seattle
WA
98104-7010
penner@carneylaw.com
206-622-8020

Frank Schlehofer

Schlehofer Law Office
2900 Boniface Pkwy, Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99504-3132
franks@schlawoffice.com
(907) 344-3434

John Stewart

Stewart Sokol & Gray LLC
2300 SW 1st Ave., Ste. 200
Portland
OR
97201-5047


Martha Tansik

Burr, Pease & Kurtz
810 N Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99501-3293
mtt@bpk.com
907-276-6100

John Tomlinson

Barokas Martin
1422 Bellevue Ave.
Seattle
WA
98122-3634
jrt@bmatlaw.com
206-621-1871

S. lane Tucker

Stoel Rives
510 L St, Suite 500
Anchorage
AK
99501
sltucker@stoel.com
907.263.8411

Donna Willard

Law Office of Donna C. Willard
1120 Huffman Rd., Ste. 24 #231
Anchorage
AK
99515-3516
willarddd@aol.com
907-278-3641

Adolf Zeman

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501
adolfz@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5752

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.