Business Commercial Law 2018-04-14T16:22:42+00:00

Business Commercial Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Lynn Allingham


P.O. Box 102004
Anchorage
99510-2204
lynn@allinghamlawoffices.com
907-561-5223

Shelly Andrew

Gordon Thomas Honeywell, LLP
1201 Pacific Ave., Ste. 2100
Tacoma
98401


Lee Baxter

Holland & Knight LLP
601 W. 5th Avenue, Suite 700
Anchorage
99501
lee.baxter@hklaw.com
9072636331

Patrick Bergt

Law Office of Brent R. Cole, PC
821 N Street, Ste. 208
Anchorage
99501
patrick@akcolelaw.com

Matthew Block

Block Law Office, LLC
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501-6301
matt@blocklawoffice.com

Christopher Bodle


912 Irving Street
San francisco
94122-2207
chrisbodle@gmail.com

Dennis Boyle

Boyle, Autry & Murphy
4660 Trindle Rd Ste 200
Camp Hill
17011-5608


C. Brislawn, jr.

Oseran Hahn, P.S.
10900 NE 4th St, Ste. 1430
Bellevue
98004-8357
dbrislawn@ohswlaw.com
425-455-3900

Natalie Cale

Turner & Mede PC
1500 W. 33rd Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99503-3505
ncale@turnermede.com
907-276-3963

Cynthia Cartledge

Wohlforth Brecht & Cartledge, PC
900 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 600
Anchorage
99501
ccartledge@akatty.com

David Clark

Attorney at Law
805 W. Fireweed Lane
Anchorage
99503-1866
dclark@lawddc.com
907-272-7989

Courtney Collins

Keesal, Young & Logan
1029 W. 3rd Ave, suite 650
Anchorage
99501
courtney.collins@kyl.com

Kevin Cuddy

Stoel Rives LLP
510 L Street, Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501
kevin.cuddy@stoel.com
907-263-8410

D. Dattan

Law Office of D. Scott Dattan
2600 Denali St., Ste. 460
Anchorage
99503-2754
dattan@alaska.net
907-276-8008

Daniel Doty

Delaney Wiles, Inc.
1007 W. 3rd Ave. Ste. 400
Anchorage
99501-1936
ded@delaneywiles.com
907-279-3581

Ty Farnsworth

Farnsworth Law Group
P.O. Box 771268
Eagle river
99577-1268
farnsworthlawgroup@gmail.com
907-707-9798

Walter Featherly

Holland & Knight LLP
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 700
Anchorage
99501
walter.featherly@hklaw.com
907-263-6395

Lea Fillippi

Sedor Wendlandt Evans & Fillippi
500 L St., Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501-1295
filippi@alaskalaw.pro

Kevin Fitzgerald

Ingaldson, Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
99501-2001
kevin@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Ryan Fitzpatrick

Manley & Brautigam, PC
845 K Street
Anchorage
99501
ryan@mb-lawyers.com
907-334-5600

Martin Freidel

NTXLAW, PC
4610 South Ulster St., Ste. 150
Denver
80237
martin@nxtlaw.com
303-253-7050

Heather Gardner


645 G St. Ste 100-754
Anchorage
99501
hgardnerlaw@gmail.com
907-375-8776

J.b. Gross

Exxon Mobil
3301 C St., Ste. 400
Anchorage
99503-3958
j.brian.gross@exxonmobil.com

Bernd Guetschow


425 G St., Ste. 610
Anchorage
99501-2137
bcg@alaska.net
907-274-6537

Leonard Gumport

Gumport/Mastan
550 S. Hope St., Ste. 1765
Los angeles
90071-2627
lgumport@gumportlaw.com

Joshua Hodes

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
joshh@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Robert Hume

Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501
rhume@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Charles Kasmar

Kasmar & Slone PC
3003 Minnesota Drive, Ste. 301
Anchorage
99503
kasmar@kaslone.com
907-272-4471

Erik Leroy

Law Office of Erik LeRoy, P.C.
500 L St., Ste. 302
Anchorage
99501-5910
leroy@alaska.com

David Lyons

Lyons Sullivan
10655 NE 4th St., Ste. 704
Bellevue
98004-5037
dlyons@dljslaw.com
425-451-2400

Robert Maguire

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1201 3rd Ave. Ste 2200
Seattle
98101-3045
robmaguire@dwt.com
206-622-3150

Mark Manning


1000 O\'Malley Road, Ste. 202
Anchorage
99515
manning@alaska.net
907-278-9794

Julian Mason

Ashburn & Mason, PC
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
jlm@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

Thomas Matthews

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.
431 W. 7th Ave., Ste. 207
Anchorage
99501-3500
tom@matthewszahare.com
907-276-1516

James Mccarrey

Law Offices of McCarrey & McCarrey
3301 C St., Ste. 500
Anchorage
99503-3956
jmccarrey@mckinleycapital.com
907-563-4488

Donald Mcclintock

Ashburn & Mason, P.C.
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501-3279
dwm@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

Robert Mcfarlane


1031 W. 4th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
robert.mcfarlane@alaska.gov

Cheryl Mckay

Law Office
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
cherylm@llblawyers.com
907-529-5152

Douglas Mcmillan

Colver Law, LLC
4141 B Street, Ste. 410
Anchorage
99503
dougcolverlaw@gmail.com
907-272-0400

Mark Melchert

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
mmelchert@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Sarah Melton

Denali Alaskan FCU
440 E. 36th Ave.
Anchorage
99503
meltonsa@denalifcu.com
907-257-9406

Joseph Moran

Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501
joem@lbblawyers.com
907-868-9208

Paul Nangle

Paul J. Nangle & Associates
101 Christiansen Dr
Anchorage
99501-2101
paulj.nangle@acsalaska.net
907-274-8866

James Nelson


One Conv. Place 1401, 701 Pike St.
Seattle
98101
jnelson@bpmlaw.com
206-268-8622

David Nesbett

Nesbett & Nesbett, PC
750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste 105
Anchorage
99501-2167
david@nesbettlaw.com

Michelle Nesbett

Nesbett & Nesbett
750 W. 2nd Ave., Suite 105
Anchorage
99501
michelle@nesbettlaw.com
907-770-6920

Rick Owen


10141 Eshamy Bay Drive
Anchorage
99515
rick.owen@asrcenergy.com
907 243-8430

Michael Parise

Lane Powell, LLC
301 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Ste. 301
Anchorage
99501-2648


Helen Poitra-chalmers

Fortier & Mikko, PC
1600 A St.
Anchorage
99501
hpoitra-chalmers@fortiermikko.com
9072774222

Whitney Power

Power and Brown, LLC
800 E. Dimond Blvd., Ste 3-395
Anchorage
99515
whitneypower@powerbrown.com
907-222-9900

Jason Ruedy

Royce & Brain
1407 W. 31st Ave., Ste. 700
Anchorage
99503
jruedy@roycebrain.com
907-258-6792

Renea Saade

Stoel Rives LLP
510 L St., Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501-1959
risaade@stoel.com

Peter Sandberg

Garvey Schubert Barer
2550 Denali St., Ste. 1502
Anchorage
99503
peters@impc-law.com
907-258-2400

Gail Schubert

Bering Straits Native Corp
4600 Debarr Rd
Anchorage
99508-3103
gschubert@beringstraits.com

Charles Schuetze

Manley & Brautigam, P.C.
845 K St.
Anchorage
99501
chuck@mb-lawyers.com
907-334-5600

Timothy Seaver

Seaver & Wagner LLC
500 L Street, Ste. 501
Anchorage
99501
tseaver@seaverwagner.com
907-646-9033

Lee Shannon

Hobbs Straus Dean & Walker
806 SW Boardway, Ste. 900
Portland
97205
lshannon@hobbsstraus.com
206-555-1212

Renee Sheeder

Bankston Gronning & Ohara
601 W. 5th Ave., #900
Anchorage
99501
rsheeder@bgolaw.pro
907-276-1711

Lauren Sommer

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave. Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
laurens@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Andrew Swan

Lewis Kuhn Swan PC
620 N Tejon St. Ste. 101
Colorado springs
80903
aswan@lewiskuhnswan.com
719-694-3000

John Tomlinson

Barokas Martin
1422 Bellevue Ave.
Seattle
98122-3634
jrt@bmatlaw.com
206-621-1871

James Torgerson

Stoel Rives LLP
510 L Street, Ste.. 500
Anchorage
99501-1959
jetorgerson@stoel.com
(907) 277-1900

Diane Vallentine

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
dfvallentine@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Laney Vasquez

BP Exploration Alaska, Inc.
P.O. Box 196612
Anchorage
99519-6612


Clayton Walker

Alaska Law Offices, Inc.
240 E. Tudor Rd., #230
Anchorage
99503
chwalker@aloinc.com
907-375-9277

Karen Weaver

Soha & Lang PS
1325 4th Ave. Ste 2000
Seattle
98101-2570


John Wendlandt

Sedor Wendlandt Evans & Filippi, LLC
500 L Street, Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501
wendlandt@alaskalaw.pro
907-677-3600

Donna Willard

Law Office of Donna C. Willard
1120 Huffman Rd., Ste. 24 #231
Anchorage
99515-3516
willarddd@aol.com
907-278-3641

Kevin Williams


P.O. Box 101398
Anchorage
99510-1398
lodkw@outlook.com
907-227-5398

Larry Wood

Attorney and Mediator
19640 S. Montague Loop
Eagle river
99577-8794
ldwood1225@gci.net
9077267032

David Young

Law Office of David Young
11845 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 1110
Los angeles
90064-5085
dyounglaw@verizon.net
310-575-0308

Michael Zahare

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.
911 W. 8th Ave, Ste. 400
Anchorage
99501-3500
mike.zahare@matthewszahare.com
907-276-1516

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.