Business Commercial Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Lynn Allingham

Allingham Law Office, P.C.
P.O. Box 102004
Anchorage
AK
99510-2204
lynn@allinghamlawoffices.com
907-561-5223

Shelly Andrew

Gordon Thomas Honeywell, LLP
1201 Pacific Ave., Ste. 2100
Tacoma
WA
98401


Christopher Bodle


912 Irving Street
San francisco
AK
94122-2207
chrisbodle@gmail.com

Heidi Borson

Durrell Law Group PC
1400 W. Benson Blvd, Ste. 370
Anchorage
AK
99503
hborson@durrell.com
907-258-3221

Michelle Boutin

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
michelleb@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Dennis Boyle

Boyle, Autry & Murphy
4660 Trindle Rd Ste 200
Camp Hill
PA
17011-5608


C. Brislawn, jr.

Oseran Hahn, P.S.
10900 NE 4th St, Ste. 1430
Bellevue
WA
98004-8357
dbrislawn@ohswlaw.com
425-455-3900

Ann Bruner

Durrell Law Group PC
1400 W. Benson Blvd, Ste. 370
Anchorage
AK
99503
abruner@durrell.com
907-258-3224

Alfred Clayton

Bliss Wilkens & Clayton
500 L St. Ste 200
Anchorage
AK
99501-5909
al.clayton@cdlaw.pro
907-276-2999

Michael Corey


9010 Spruce Run Circle
Anchorage
AK
99507


Reilly Cosgrove

Kramer and Associates
310 K Street, Ste. 207
Anchorage
AK
99501
reilly@mikekramerlaw.com
907-987-5048

Jennifer Coughlin

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
jenniferc@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Anna Crary

Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP
701 W. 8th Ave. Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501
annac@lbblawyers.com

Jonathan Ealy

Marsh Creek, LLC
2000 E 88th Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99507-3804
jon.ealy@marshcreekllc.com
907-258-0050

Ty Farnsworth

Farnsworth Law Group
P.O. Box 771268
Eagle river
AK
99577-1268
farnsworthlawgroup@gmail.com
907-707-9798

Walter Featherly

Holland & Knight
420 L Street, Ste. 400
Anchorage
AK
99501
walter.featherly@hklaw.com
907-263-6395

Matthew Findley

Ashburn & Mason, PC
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501
mtf@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

Kevin Fitzgerald

Ingaldson, Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501-2001
kevin@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Ryan Fitzpatrick

Manley & Brautigam, P.C.
1127 W. 7th Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501-3301

907-334-5600

Martin Freidel

NTXLAW, PC
4610 South Ulster St., Ste. 150
Denver
CO
80237
martin@nxtlaw.com
303-253-7050

Deidre Ganapole

Law Office of D. Ganapole
310 K Street, Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501-2064
dganopole@ganopole-law.com
907-279-9565

Kristy Garrett

Birch Horton Bittner Cherot
1127 W. Seventh Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99508
kgarrett@bhb.com
907-263-7206

James Gottstein

Law Office
406 G St., Ste. 206
Anchorage
AK
99501

907-274-7686

Tina Grovier

Stoel Rives, LLP
510 L Street, Ste. 500
Anchorage
AK
99501
tina.grovier@stoel.com
907-277-1900

Bernd Guetschow


425 G St., Ste. 610
Anchorage
AK
99501-2137
bcg@alaska.net
907-274-6537

Leonard Gumport

Gumport Law Firm PC
225 S, Lake Ave., Ste. 300
Pasedena
CA
91101
lgumport@gumportlaw.com

Adam Harki

Guess & Rudd
1023 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 400
Anchorage
AK
99501
aharki@guessrudd.com
907-793-2200

Brewster Jamieson

Lane Powell, LLC
301 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Ste. 301
Anchorage
AK
99501-2648

907-264-3325

Charles Kasmar

Kasmar & Slone PC
3003 Minnesota Dr., Ste. 301
Anchorage
AK
99503
kasmar@kaslone.com
907-272-4471

Erik Leroy

Law Office of Erik LeRoy, P.C.
500 L St., Ste. 302
Anchorage
AK
99501-5910
leroy@alaska.com

David Lyons

Lyons Sullivan
10655 NE 4th St., Ste. 704
Bellevue
WA
98004-5037
dlyons@dljslaw.com
425-451-2400

Robert Maguire

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
1201 3rd Ave. Ste 2200
Seattle
AK
98101-3045
robmaguire@dwt.com
206-622-3150

Mark Manning


1000 O\'Malley Road, Ste. 202
Anchorage
AK
99515
manning@alaska.net
907-278-9794

Blythe Marston


3001 McCollie Avenue
Anchorage
AK
99517-1200
blythe.marston@gmail.com
907244-9163

Julian Mason

Ashburn & Mason, PC
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501
jlm@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

James McCarrey

McKinley Capital Management
3301 C St., Ste. 500
Anchorage
AK
99503-3956
jmccarrey@mckinleycapital.com
907-563-4488

Donald Mcclintock

Ashburn & Mason, P.C.
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3279
dwm@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

Robert Mcfarlane


1031 W. 4th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501
robert.mcfarlane@alaska.gov

Cheryl Mckay

Law Office
4000 Romanzof Circle
Anchorage
AK
99517
cheryl.mckay@yahoo.com
907-529-7491

Mark Melchert

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99503-4040
mmelchert@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Paul Nangle

Paul J. Nangle & Associates
101 Christiansen Dr
Anchorage
AK
99501-2101
paulj.nangle@acsalaska.net
907-274-8866

James Nelson


One Conv. Place 1401, 701 Pike St.
Seattle
WA
98101
jnelson@bpmlaw.com
206-268-8622

David Nesbett

Nesbett & Nesbett, PC
750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste 105
Anchorage
AK
99501-2167
david@nesbettlaw.com

Daniel Olsen

Law office of Ian Wheeles
2215 Belair Dr.
Anchorage
AK
99517-1379
danielkentolsen@gmail.com
907-980-1291

Joseph Palmier


P.O. Box 100402
Anchorage
AK
99501
jpalmier@verizon.net
907-243-8816

Michael Parise

Lane Powell, LLC
1600 A Street, Ste. 304
Anchorage
AK
99501-5148


Jerald Reichlin

Law Offices
310 K Street, Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501


Jason Reudy

Royce & Brain
1407 W 31st Ave. Ste 700
Anchorage
AK
99503-3661

907-258-6792

Peter Sandberg

Ingaldson Fitzgerald
813 W. 3rd Ave
Anchorage
AK
99501
peters@impc-law.com
907-351-4309

Natelie Schiess

Delaney Wiles, Inc.
1007 W 3rd Ave., Ste. 400
Anchorage
AK
99501-1936
ncs@delaneywiles.com
907-279-3581

Gail Schubert

Bering Straits Native Corp
4600 Debarr Rd
Anchorage
AK
99508-3103
gschubert@beringstraits.com

Charles Schuetze

Manley & Brautigam, P.C.
845 K St.
Anchorage
AK
99501
chuck@mb-lawyers.com
907-334-5600

Timothy Seaver

Seaver & Wagner LLC
500 L Street, Ste. 501
Anchorage
AK
99501
tseaver@seaverwagner.com
907-646-9033

Lee Shannon

Hobbs Straus Dean & Walker
806 SW Boardway, Ste. 900
Portland
OR
97205
lshannon@hobbsstraus.com
206-555-1212

Lauren Sommer

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave. Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
laurens@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Michael Stahl

Michael R. Stahl, Attorney at Law, PC
P.O. Box 221208
Anchorage
AK
99522-1208
mrs@akimmlaw.com
907-248-4950

Andrew Swan

Lewis Kuhn Swan PC
620 N Tejon St. Ste. 101
Colorado springs
AK
80903
aswan@lewiskuhnswan.com
719-694-3000

Charles Tirpak

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99501
ctirpak@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

John Tomlinson

Barokas Martin
1422 Bellevue Ave.
Seattle
WA
98122-3634
jrt@bmatlaw.com
206-621-1871

Jana Turvey


561 E. 36th Ave., Ste. 120
Anchorage
AK
99503-4137
jturvey@leisnoi.com
907.222.6900

Diane Vallentine

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99503-4040
dfvallentine@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Karen Weaver

Soha & Lang PS
1325 4th Ave. Ste 2000
Seattle
WA
98101-2570


Donna Willard

Law Office of Donna C. Willard
1120 Huffman Rd., Ste. 24 #231
Anchorage
AK
99515-3516
willarddd@aol.com
907-278-3641

David Young

Law Office of David Young
11845 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste. 1110
Los angeles
CA
90064-5085
dyounglaw@verizon.net
310-575-0308

Michael Zahare

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.
911 W. 8th Ave, Ste. 400
Anchorage
AK
99501-3500
mike.zahare@matthewszahare.com
907-276-1516

Adolf Zeman

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501
adolfz@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5752

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.