Bankruptcy2018-04-14T16:18:21+00:00

Bankruptcy Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Michelle Boutin

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
michelleb@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Ty Farnsworth

Farnsworth Law Group
P.O. Box 771268
Eagle river
AK
99577-1268
farnsworthlawgroup@gmail.com
907-707-9798

Jason Gazewood

Gazewood & Weiner
1008 16th Ave, Ste. 200
Fairbanks
AK
99701-6078
jason@fairbankslaw.com

Leonard Gumport

Gumport/Mastan
550 S. Hope St., Ste. 1765
Los angeles
AK
90071-2627
lgumport@gumportlaw.com

Erik Leroy

Law Office of Erik LeRoy, P.C.
500 L St., Ste. 302
Anchorage
AK
99501-5910
leroy@alaska.com

Robert Mcfarlane


1031 W. 4th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501
robert.mcfarlane@alaska.gov

Michael Parise

Lane Powell, LLC
1600 A Street, Ste. 304
Anchorage
AK
99501-5148


Paul Paslay

Law Office of Paul W. Paslay
2263 Spenard Rd.
Anchorage
AK
99503-1617
paul@paulpaslay.com
907-276-3646

Denton Pearson

Panhandle Law Center
713 Sawmill Creek Rd #B
Sitka
AK
99835-7453
pearsondenton@netscape.net

Diane Vallentine

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
AK
99503-4040
dfvallentine@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Rhonda Westover


P.O. Box 466
Union
WA
98592-0466
rlfwesq@gmail.com
360-463-6137

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.