Arbitration 2018-04-14T16:19:22+00:00

Arbitration Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Anthony Banker

Banker Law Group PC
745 W. 4th Ave. Ste. 415
Anchorage
99501-2154
ab@bankerlaw.com
907-222-2999

Chancy Croft

The Crofts Law Firm
738 H Street
Anchorage
99501-3401
ccroft@alaskan.com
907-272-3508

Christopher Cromer

Aglietti Offrett & Woofter
733 W. 4th Ave. Ste 206
Anchorage
99501-2156
christophercromer@gmail.com

Kenneth Eggers

Groh Eggers LLC
P.O. Box 100237
Anchorage
99503-2745
eggersk@groheggers.com
907-562-6474

Sheila Gallagher

Nosek Law Group, of counsel
200 W. 34th Ave.
Anchorage
99503
sheilagallagher1948@yahoo.com
907-276-1641

Adam Gulkis

Law Office of Adam Gulkis
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
adam@gulkislaw.com
907-529-1957

Leonard Gumport

Gumport/Mastan
550 S. Hope St., Ste. 1765
Los angeles
90071-2627
lgumport@gumportlaw.com

John Herrig

Herrig and Vogt, LLP
1030 N. Center Pkwy, Ste. 302
Kennewick
99336-7160
j.herrig@herrigvogt.com
509-943-6691

Julian Mason

Ashburn & Mason, PC
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
jlm@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

Peter Michalski


921 W. 14th Ave.
Anchorage
99501
michalskilawalaska@gmail.com
907

Larry Moser

Larry Z. Moser, P.C.
3231 Capstan Court
Anchorage
99516
lmoser@gci.net
907-222-1933

Phil Nash


110 S. Willow St., #104
Anchorage
99611
nashlaw@acsalaska.net
907-283-7514

Stephen Nourse

Carney Badley Spellman, P.S.
701 5th Ave., Ste. 3600
Seattle
98104-7010
nourse@carneylaw.com
206-622-8020

Nelson Page

Burr Pease & Kurtz
810 N St., Ste. 300
Anchorage
99501
ngp@bpk.com
907-276-6100

Chris Provost

Provost Law Office
P.O. Box 110254
Anchorage
99511
cpprovost@gmail.com
907-306-1336

John Stewart

Stewart Sokol & Gray LLC
2300 SW 1st Ave., Ste. 200
Portland
97201-5047


Melissa Thaisz

Office of Public Advocacy
1517 S. Industrial Way, #1
Palmer
99645
m.thaisz@alaska.gov
907-632-5221

Larry Wood

Attorney and Mediator
19640 S. Montague Loop
Eagle river
99577-8794
ldwood1225@gci.net
9077267032

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.