Appellate2018-04-14T16:19:13+00:00

Appellate Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Shelly Andrew

Gordon Thomas Honeywell, LLP
1201 Pacific Ave., Ste. 2100
Tacoma
WA
98401


Jennifer Coughlin

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
jenniferc@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Paul Eaglin

Eaglin Law Office
P.O. Box 6033
Syracuse
NY
13217-6033
peaglin@eaglinlaw.com
877-374-4744

Andrew Erickson

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
andye@lbblawyers.com
907-868-9229

Robert Evans

Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 100384
Anchorage
AK
99501
robert@evans46alaska.com
907-351-7394

Dana Fabe

Fabe Dispute Resolution
1007 H Street
Anchorage
AK
99501-3430
danafabe@gmail.com
907-223-9972

William Falsey

Anchorage Municipal Attorney
P.O. Box 196650
Anchorage
AK
99519
falsey@alaskalaw.pro

Jeffrey Feldman

Summit Law Group
315 5th Ave. S., Ste. 1000
Seattle
WA
98104
jeff@summitlaw.com
206-676-7000

Matthew Findley

Ashburn & Mason, PC
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501
mtf@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

Eva Gardner

Ashburn & Mason P.C.
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501
erg@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

William Ingaldson

Ingaldson, Fitzgerald PC
813 W 3rd Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501-2001
bill@impc-law.com
907-258-8750

Kenneth Jacobus

Kenneth P. Jacobus, PC
310 K St., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501-2064
kpjlaw@yahoo.com
907-277-3333

Jonathan Katcher

Katcher Law Office
421 W 1st Ave., Ste. 220
Anchorage
AK
99501-1661
jkatcher@alaska.net
907-272-8577

Eva Khadjinova

Attorney at Law
PO Box 110692
Anchorage
AK
99511

(337) 493-3027

Joseph Levesque

Levesque Law Group
3380 C st ste 202
Anchorage
AK
99501-3226
joe@levesquelawgroup.com
907-261-8935

Shane Levesque

Lavesque Law Group
3380 C Street, Ste. 202
Anchorage
AK
99503
shane@levesquelawgroup.com
907-261-8932

Michelle Nesbett

Nesbett & Nesbett
750 W. 2nd Ave., Suite 105
Anchorage
AK
99501
michelle@nesbettlaw.com
907-770-6920

Joshua Press

U.S. Department of Justice, Civil Division
P.O. Box 868, Ben Franklin Station
Washington
DC
20044
press.joshua@gmail.com
202-305-0106

Christina Rankin

Guess & Rudd
510 L Street, Ste. 700
Anchorage
AK
99501
crankin@guessrudd.com
907-793-2200

Nicole Thibodeau


P.O. Box 244412
Anchorage
AK
99524
thibodeau.nicole@gmail.com
9079472420

Donna Willard

Law Office of Donna C. Willard
1120 Huffman Rd., Ste. 24 #231
Anchorage
AK
99515-3516
willarddd@aol.com
907-278-3641

Jonathan Woodman

Alaska Dept. Of Law
1031 W. 4th Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99501
jonathan.woodman@alaska.gov
9072695210

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.