Appellate 2018-04-14T16:19:13+00:00

Appellate Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Shelly Andrew

Gordon Thomas Honeywell, LLP
1201 Pacific Ave., Ste. 2100
Tacoma
98401


Mario Bird

Ross & Miner
327 E. Fireweed Lane, Ste. 201
Anchorage
99503-2110


Morgan Christen

US Crt of Appeals 9th Cir.
222 W. 7th Ave Stop 60
Anchorage
99513-7504
morgan_christen@ca9.uscourts.gov

Paul Eaglin

Eaglin Law Office
P.O. Box 6033
Syracuse
13217-6033
peaglin@eaglinlaw.com
877-374-4744

Robert Erwin

Palmier & Erwin, LLC
429 L Street
Anchorage
99501
erwinlaw@gci.net
907-279-8522

William Falsey

Anchorage Municipal Attorney
P.O. Box 196650
Anchorage
99519
falsey@alaskalaw.pro

Jeffrey Feldman

Summit Law Group
315 5th Ave. S., Ste. 1000
Seattle
98104
jeff@summitlaw.com
206-676-7000

Barbara Fullmer

Conoco Phillips Alaska
P.O. Box 100360
Anchorage
99510
barbara.f.fullmer@conocophillips.com
907

Heather Gardner


645 G St. Ste 100-754
Anchorage
99501
hgardnerlaw@gmail.com
907-375-8776

Kenneth Jacobus

Kenneth P. Jacobus, PC
310 K St., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501-2064
kpjlaw@yahoo.com
907-277-3333

Marilyn Kamm

Marilyn Kamm, Attorney at Law
PO Box 210712
Anchorage
99521
marilynkamm@yahoo.com
(907) 868-1759

Jonathan Katcher

Pope & Katcher
421 W 1st Ave., Ste. 220
Anchorage
99501-1661
jkatcher@alaska.net

Joseph Levesque

Levesque Law Group
3380 C st ste 202
Anchorage
99501-3226
joe@levesquelawgroup.com
907-261-8935

Michelle Nesbett

Nesbett & Nesbett
750 W. 2nd Ave., Suite 105
Anchorage
99501
michelle@nesbettlaw.com
907-770-6920

Joshua Press

U.S. Department of Justice, Civil Division
P.O. Box 868, Ben Franklin Station
Washington
20044
press.joshua@gmail.com
202-305-0106

Christina Rankin

Guess & Rudd
510 L Street, Ste. 700
Anchorage
99501
crankin@guessrudd.com
907-793-2200

Renee Sheeder

Bankston Gronning & Ohara
601 W. 5th Ave., #900
Anchorage
99501
rsheeder@bgolaw.pro
907-276-1711

Matthew Singer

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
msinger@jdolaw.com

Miranda Strong

Attorney General\'s Office
1031 W. 4th Ave Ste 200
Anchorage
99501-1994
miranda.strong@alaska.gov

Charlie Tester

AK Company
100 main st
Anchorage
99502
ssergei@gmail.com
9701234567

Nicole Thibodeau


P.O. Box 244412
Anchorage
99524
thibodeau.nicole@gmail.com
9079472420

Lindsay Van gorkom


900 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
lindsayvangorkom@gmail.com

Kathyrn Vogel

Alaska Department of Law
1031 W. 4th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501
kathryn.vogel@alaska.gov

Donna Willard

Law Office of Donna C. Willard
1120 Huffman Rd., Ste. 24 #231
Anchorage
99515-3516
willarddd@aol.com
907-278-3641

Jonathan Woodman

Alaska Dept. Of Law
1031 W. 4th Ave.
Anchorage
99501
jonathan.woodman@alaska.gov
9072695210

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.