Alaska Native 2018-04-14T16:19:07+00:00

Alaska Native Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Lee Baxter

Holland & Knight LLP
601 W. 5th Avenue, Suite 700
Anchorage
99501
lee.baxter@hklaw.com
9072636331

Philip Blumstein

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
philipb@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Shelley Cordova

Arctic Slope Regional Corporation
3900 C Street, Ste 801
Anchorage
99503
shelleycordova@gmail.com
907-339-6042

Anna Crary

Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP
701 W. 8th Ave. Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501
annac@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Sarah Curtis

Holland & Knight
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 700
Anchorage
99501
sarah.curtis@hklaw.com
907-263-6386

Gregory Dorrington

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
gdorrington@jdolaw.com

Walter Featherly

Holland & Knight LLP
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 700
Anchorage
99501
walter.featherly@hklaw.com
907-263-6395

Tina Grovier

Stoel Rives, LLP
510 L Street, Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501
tina.grovier@stoel.com
907-277-1900

John Havelock

Havelock & Duffy
1029 W 3rd Ave., Ste. 510
Anchorage
99501-2170
jehavelock@yahoo.com

Joshua Hodes

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
joshh@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Robert Hume

Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501
rhume@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Karl Kaufman

Landye Bennett Blumstein
701 W. 8th Ave, St. 1200
Anchorage
99501
karlk@lbblawyers.com
907-276-8433

Orville Layton


P.O. Box 771411
Eagle river
99577
ztwlayton@att.net
907-301-5031

Traeger Machetanz

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
1201 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2200
Seattle
98101
traeger.machetanz@dwt.com
206-757-8335

Lisa Marchese

Dorsey & Whitney
701 5th Ave., Ste. 6100
Seattle
98104-7043
marchese.lisa@dorsey.com

Cheryl Mckay

Law Office
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
cherylm@llblawyers.com
907-529-5152

Mark Melchert

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
mmelchert@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Patrick Munson

Boyd, Chandler & Falconer, LLP
911 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 302
Anchorage
99501
pmunson@bcfaklaw.com
907-272-8401

Leslie Need

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501
leslien@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

James Nelson


One Conv. Place 1401, 701 Pike St.
Seattle
98101
jnelson@bpmlaw.com
206-268-8622

Reed Nichols

Perkins Coie
10885 NE 4th St., #700
Bellevue
98004-5579


Nicholas Ostrovsky

Guess & Rudd
510 L St., Ste. 700
Anchorage
99501
nostrovsky@guessrudd.com
907-793-2200

Helen Poitra-chalmers

Fortier & Mikko, PC
1600 A St.
Anchorage
99501
hpoitra-chalmers@fortiermikko.com
9072774222

Peter Reckmeyer

NANA Development Corporation
909 W. 9th Ave.
Anchorage
99501
peter.reckmeyer@nana.com
907-751-8480

Gail Schubert

Bering Straits Native Corp
4600 Debarr Rd
Anchorage
99508-3103
gschubert@beringstraits.com

Lee Shannon

Hobbs Straus Dean & Walker
806 SW Boardway, Ste. 900
Portland
97205
lshannon@hobbsstraus.com
206-555-1212

Lauren Sommer

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave. Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501-3467
laurens@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

John Starkey

Landye Bennett Blumstein
701 W. 8th Ave., #1200
Anchorage
99501
jskys@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Patrick Stocks

U.S. District Court
617 O St., Apt. 3
Anchorage
99501
pstocks@umich.edu

Charlie Tester

AK Company
100 main st
Anchorage
99502
ssergei@gmail.com
9701234567

Melissa Thaisz

Office of Public Advocacy
1517 S. Industrial Way, #1
Palmer
99645
m.thaisz@alaska.gov
907-632-5221

William Timme

Stoel Rives LLP
510 L St., Ste. 500
Anchorage
99501
billtimme@stoel.com
907-263-8436

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.