Alaska Native2018-04-14T16:19:07+00:00

Alaska Native Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Philip Blumstein

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
philipb@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Anna Crary

Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP
701 W. 8th Ave. Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501
annac@lbblawyers.com

Jonathan Ealy

Marsh Creek, LLC
2000 E 88th Ave.
Anchorage
AK
99507-3804
jon.ealy@marshcreekllc.com
907-258-0050

Walter Featherly

Holland & Knight LLP
601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 700
Anchorage
AK
99501
walter.featherly@hklaw.com
907-263-6395

Tina Grovier

Stoel Rives, LLP
510 L Street, Ste. 500
Anchorage
AK
99501
tina.grovier@stoel.com
907-277-1900

Elizabeth Hensley

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501-3467
elizabethh@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Traeger Machetanz

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP
1201 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2200
Seattle
AK
98101
traeger.machetanz@dwt.com
206-757-8335

Lisa Marchese

Dorsey & Whitney
701 5th Ave., Ste. 6100
Seattle
AK
98104-7043
marchese.lisa@dorsey.com

Cheryl Mckay

Law Office
4000 Romanzof Circle
Anchorage
AK
99517
cheryl.mckay@yahoo.com
907-529-7491

Matthew Mead

Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501
mmead@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Leslie Need

Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP
701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
Anchorage
AK
99501
leslien@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

James Nelson


One Conv. Place 1401, 701 Pike St.
Seattle
WA
98101
jnelson@bpmlaw.com
206-268-8622

Reed Nichols

Perkins Coie
10885 NE 4th St., #700
Bellevue
WA
98004-5579


Bridget Psarianos


1026 W. 4th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501


Jerald Reichlin

Law Offices
310 K Street, Ste. 200
Anchorage
AK
99501


Gail Schubert

Bering Straits Native Corp
4600 Debarr Rd
Anchorage
AK
99508-3103
gschubert@beringstraits.com

Lee Shannon

Hobbs Straus Dean & Walker
806 SW Boardway, Ste. 900
Portland
OR
97205
lshannon@hobbsstraus.com
206-555-1212

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.