Administrative Members 2018-04-14T16:18:50+00:00

Administrative Directory Results

(Alphabetical Order)

Christopher Bodle


912 Irving Street
San francisco
94122-2207
chrisbodle@gmail.com

Randal Buckendorf

BP Exploration Alaska, Inc.
P.O. Box 196612
Anchorage
99519-6612


Anna Crary

Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP
701 W. 8th Ave. Ste. 1200
Anchorage
99501
annac@lbblawyers.com
907-276-5152

Paul Eaglin

Eaglin Law Office
P.O. Box 6033
Syracuse
13217-6033
peaglin@eaglinlaw.com
877-374-4744

Kirk Gibson

McDowell Rackner & Gibson PC
419 SW 11th Ave. Ste. 400
Portland
97205-2605
kirk@mcd-law.com
503-595-3922

Shannon Heim

Dorsey & Whitney
50 S 6th St, Ste 1500
Minneapolis
55402


Peter Heisler

Earthjustice
441 W. 5th Ave.
Anchorage
99501
pheisler@earthjustice.org
907-792-7104

Joseph Levesque

Levesque Law Group
3380 C st ste 202
Anchorage
99501-3226
joe@levesquelawgroup.com
907-261-8935

Shane Levesque

Lavesque Law Group
3380 C Street, Ste. 202
Anchorage
99503
shane@levesquelawgroup.com
907-261-8932

John Neeleman

Lane Powell
1420 5th Ave., Ste. 4100
Seattle
98101-2338
neelemanj@lanepowell.com

A. Saupe

Ashburn & Mason, PC
1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
Anchorage
99501-3279
bill@anchorlaw.com
907-276-4331

Andrena Stone

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.
3000 A St. Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503-4040
astone@jdolaw.com

Khalial Withen

Jermain Dunnagan & Owens
3000 A Street, Ste. 300
Anchorage
99503
kwithen@jdolaw.com
907-563-8844

Lawyer Directory

Practice Areas

Administrative
Admiralty
Alaska Native
Appellate
Arbitration
Bankruptcy
Business/Commercial
Construction
Consumer Protection
Corporate
Criminal Defense
Debt Collection
Discrimination
Education
Elder
Employment
Environment
Family
Government
Healthcare
Immigration
Insurance Defense
Intellectual Property
Landlord/Tenant
Legal Malpractice
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury/Tort
Probate
Public Benefits
Public Contracts
Real Estate/Property
Soc. Sec. Disability
Taxation
Wills/Trusts
Workers Comp

Please note that the Anchorage Bar Association is a voluntary local bar association. The Anchorage Bar Association is not involved with attorney licensing or attorney discipline. You should contact the Alaska State Bar for any questions regarding licensing and discipline of attorneys in this state, ethical obligations, fee disputes, and for any other questions regarding the regulation of lawyers in the State of Alaska.

© Anchorage Bar Association, Inc. all rights reserved.