P.O. Box 240362
Anchorage, AK 99524
Tel: 907-277-1249
Fax: 866-415-7094

Wills / Trusts Directory

  • Karl Arjuna iverson Kaufman Landye Bennett Blumstein

    907-276-8433

    701 W. 8th Ave, St. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

  • David G. Shaftel Shaftel Law Offices, P.C.

    (907) 276-6015

    1029 W. 3rd Avenue, Suite 600
    Anchorage, AK99501

    dshaftel@shaftellaw.com

  • Emma Haddix The Conway Law Firm

    405 W 36th Ave., #102
    Anchorage, AK99503-5872

    emma@theconwayfirm.com

  • Richard H. Foley Foley, Foley & Pearson

    4300 B Street, Ste. 400
    Anchorage, AK99503

  • Steven D. Smith

    (907) 276-2197

    7120 Old Seward Hwy., Ste. 203
    Anchorage, AK99518-2289

  • Brian Durrell Durrell Law Group, P.C.

    907-258-3224

    1400 W. Benson #370
    Anchorage, AK99503

    bdurrell@durrell.com

  • Lynn Allingham

    907-561-5223

    P.O. Box 102004
    Anchorage, AK99510-2204

    lynn@allinghamlawoffices.com

  • Caroline Wanamaker Law Office of Caroline Wanamaker

    907-222-1909

    P.O. Box 244791
    Anchorage, AK99524-4791

  • Russell A. Nogg Law Office of Russell A. Nogg

    907-276-6040

    200 W. 34th Ave., Ste. 894
    Anchorage, AK99503-3969

  • Chelsea R. Riekkola Foley Foley & Pearson, PC

    907-522-2272

    4300 B St., Ste 400
    Anchorage, AK99503

  • Sheila Gallagher Nosek Law Group, of counsel

    907-276-1641

    200 W. 34th Ave.
    Anchorage, AK99503

  • Amrit Kaur Khalsa Law Office of Amrit Kaur Khalsa

    4141 B Street, Ste. 402
    Anchorage, AK99503

    amritlaw@gmail.com

  • C. Dennis Brislawn, jr. Oseran Hahn, P.S.

    425-455-3900

    10900 NE 4th St, Ste. 1430
    Bellevue, WA98004-8357

    dbrislawn@ohswlaw.com

  • Anne R. Helzer Anne R. Helzer, Attorney at Law

    907-264--6647

    310 K Street, Ste. 200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    annehelzer@gmail.com

  • Johnny O. Gibbons Dickerson & Gibbons

    907-276-7454

    1330 E. 15th Ave
    Anchorage, AK99501-5544

    jog1@dickerson-gibbons.com

  • Paul E. Paslay Law Office of Paul W. Paslay

    907-276-3646

    2263 Spenard Rd.
    Anchorage, AK99503-1617

    paul@paulpaslay.com

  • Leonard R. Anderson Burr Pease & Kurtz

    907-276-6100

    810 N Street, Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99501-3293

    lra@bpk.com

  • William Pearson Foley, Foley & Pearson

    907-522-2272

    4300 B Street, Ste. 400
    Anchorage, AK99503

  • Douglas R. Mcmillan Colver Law, LLC

    907-272-0400

    4141 B Street, Ste. 410
    Anchorage, AK99503

    dougcolverlaw@gmail.com

  • Russell A Nogg Law office of Russell A. Nogg

    9072766040

    200 W.34th Ave, Ste. 894
    Anchorage, AK99503

    rnogg@gci.net

  • Peter C. Ginder Burr, Pease & Kurtz

    907-276-6001

    810 N Street, Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99501-3271

    pcg@bpk.com

  • Susan Behlke Foley Foley, Foley & Pearson

    907-522-2272

    4300 B Street, Ste. 400
    Anchorage, AK99503

  • David D Rohlfing Shaftel Law Office

    907-276-6015

    1029 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 600
    Anchorage, AK99501

    drohlfing@shaftellaw.com

Quick Links