P.O. Box 240362
Anchorage, AK 99524
Tel: 907-277-1249
Fax: 866-415-7094

Family Directory

  • Lisa B. Nelson Law Offices of Lisa Nelson

    907-771-8300

    745 W. 4th Avenue
    Anchorage, AK99501

    lbn@noroffices.com

  • Monica Elkinton Law Offices of Monica Elkinton

    907-222-6541

    101 E. 9th Ave., #2A
    Anchorage, AK99501

  • Peggy Roston Law Offices of Peggy Roston

    907-561-4949

    4141 B St. Ste. 402
    Anchorage, AK99503-5943

    peggy.roston@gmail.com

  • Maryann E. Foley

    907-279-0783

    750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste. 203
    Anchorage, AK99501-2168

    mefoley@ptialaska.net

  • Richard A. Helm Bookman & Helm, LLP

    907-865-0800

    721 Sesame St., #1B
    Anchorage, AK99503-6632

    rhelm@bookman-helm.com

  • Johnny O. Gibbons Dickerson & Gibbons

    907-276-7454

    1330 E. 15th Ave
    Anchorage, AK99501-5544

    jog1@dickerson-gibbons.com

  • Heather Gardner

    907-375-8776

    645 G St. Ste 100-754
    Anchorage, AK99501

    hgardnerlaw@gmail.com

  • Justin Eschbacher The Law Offices of G.R. Eschbacher

    907-276-8001

    718 Barrow St.
    Anchorage, AK99501-3633

  • Nelleen A. Boothby State of Alaska, Dept. of Law

    1031 W. 4th Ave., Ste. 200
    Anchorage, AK99501

  • Gayle J. Brown Attorney at Law

    750 W 2nd Ave., Ste. 207
    Anchorage, AK99501-2168

    gjblawoffice@aol.com

  • Dorothea G. Aguero Aguero, Attorney at Law, PC

    907-272-2203

    425 G St., Ste. 925
    Anchorage, AK99501-2137

    aguerolaw@gci.net

  • Jennifer Wagner Seaver & Wagner LLC

    907-646-9033

    500 L St., Ste. 501
    Anchorage, AK99501-1975

    jwagner@seaverwagner.com

  • Michael R. Stahl Michael R. Stahl, Attorney at Law, PC

    907-248-4950

    P.O. Box 221208
    Anchorage, AK99522-1208

  • Harold W. Green, jr. Green Law Offices

    907-276-2733

    P.O. Box 111312
    Anchorage, AK99511-1312

  • Loren P. Hildebrandt Alaska Court System

    907-264-0484

    820 W. 4th Ave.
    Anchorage, AK99501

    lhildebrandt@akcourts.us

  • Patrick G. Ross Law Offices of Patrick G. Ross

    907-273-7677

    2525 Blueberry Rd., Ste. 102
    Anchorage, AK99503-2647

    pgross@gci.net

  • Richard W. Postma Law Offices of Dan Allan

    907-344-8851

    800 E. Dimond Blvd., #620
    Anchorage, AK99515

    richard@danallanlawyers.com

  • Ryan R. Roley Law Office of Ryan R. Roley

    907-248-1405

    8409 Mentra St.
    Anchorage, AK99518-2906

    roley@ak.net

  • Larissa V. Hail Law Office of Larissa Hail, LLC

    907-980-9380

    P.O. Box 110097
    Anchorage, AK99511-0097

    haillarissav@gmail.com

  • Alicia D. Porter Law Office of Alicia Porter

    907-569-0050

    P.O. Box 241741
    Anchorage, AK99524

  • Lara E Nations Nations Law Group

    907-770-0909

    310 K Street, Suite 200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    lara@nationslawak.com

  • Wayne A. Ross Ross, Miner & Bird

    907-276-5307

    327 E Fireweed Ln, Ste. 201
    Anchorage, AK99503-2110

  • Kris O Jensen Law Office of Dan Allan & Associates

    907-344-8851

    800 E Dimond Blvd., Ste 3-620
    Anchorage, AK99515

  • Karen Hawkins Attorney General\\\'s Office

    907.269.5140

    1031 W. 4th Avenue, Suite 200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    karen.hawkins@alaska.gov

  • Jody A. Reausaw Law Office of Jody Reausaw

    907-258-3435

    130 W. International Airport Rd., Ste. B
    Anchorage, AK99518

Quick Links