P.O. Box 240362
Anchorage, AK 99524
Tel: 907-277-1249
Fax: 866-415-7094

Environmental Directory

  • Jeanie A. Nelson State of AK Dept of Law

    907-269-5232

    1031 W. 4th Ave., #200
    Anchorage, AK99501-5903

    anne.nelson@alaska.gov

  • Benjamin W Spiess Stoel Rives LLP

    (907) 263-8416

    510 L Street, Suite 500
    Anchorage, AK99501

    ben.spiess@stoel.com

  • Veronica Marie Keithley Stoel Rives, LLP

    907-263-8410

    510 L St., Ste. 500
    Anchorage, AK99501-1959

    veronica.keithley@stoel.com

  • James Hardwick Lister Birch Horton Bittner & Cherot

    202-659-5800

    1156 15th St NW Ste 1020
    Washington, DC20005-1754

    jlister@dc.bhb.com

  • Tina M. Grovier Stoel Rives, LLP

    907-277-1900

    510 L Street, Ste. 500
    Anchorage, AK99501

    tina.grovier@stoel.com

  • Tina Sellers Wareham Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 West 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

  • Matthew T. Findley Ashburn & Mason PC

    907-276-4331

    1227 W. 9th Ave St. 200
    Anchorage, AK99501-3279

    matthew@anchorlaw.com

  • Sarah Langberg Stoel Rives

    907-263-8413

    510 L Street, Ste. 500
    Anchorage, AK99517

    sarah.langberg@stoel.com

  • Nicholas P. Ostrovsky Guess & Rudd

    907-793-2200

    510 L St., Ste. 700
    Anchorage, AK99501

    nostrovsky@guessrudd.com

  • Michael E. Kreger Perkins Coie

    907-279-8561

    1029 W. 3rd Ave. Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99501

    mkreger@perkinscoie.com

  • Orville Wesley jenkins Layton

    907-301-5031

    P.O. Box 771411
    Eagle river, AK99577

    ztwlayton@att.net

  • Barbara F. Fullmer Conoco Phillips Alaska

    907

    P.O. Box 100360
    Anchorage, AK99510

  • Andrew B. Erickson Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Avenue Suite 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    andye@lbblawyers.com

  • Michael C. Kramer Kramer and Associates

    907-888-4098

    542 4th Ave., Ste. 207
    Fairbanks, AK99701-4707

    mike@mikekramerlaw.com

  • Robert A. Bassett Holland & Hart LLP

    303-290-1603

    6380 S. Fiddlers Green Cir., Ste 300
    Greenwood village, CO80111-5048

    bbassett@hollandhart.com

  • Matthew J. Mead Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Avenue, Suite 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    mattm@lbblawyers.com

Quick Links