P.O. Box 240362
Anchorage, AK 99524
Tel: 907-277-1249
Fax: 866-415-7094

Employment Directory

  • Thomas P. Owens Burr, Pease & Kurtz

    810 N Street, Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99501-3293

    tpo@bpk.com

  • Nicole C Cusack Cusack Law, LLC

    9079034428

    2665 East Tudor Road, Ste 202
    Anchorage, AK99507

    nicole@cusacklawak.com

  • Daniel I Pace Law Office of Daniel I. Pace

    (907) 222-4003

    101 E 9th Ave, Ste 7A
    Anchorage, AK99501

    dan@pacelawoffices.com

  • Joseph W. Evans Law Office of Joseph W. Evans

    360-782-2418

    P.O. Box 519
    Bremerton, WA98337

    joe@jwevanslaw.com

  • Lee Holen Lee Holen Law Office

    907-278-0298

    113 W. Northern Lights Blvd. Ste. 218
    Anchorage, AK99503-2600

    leeholen@alaska.net

  • Natalie A. Cale Turner & Mede PC

    907-276-3963

    1500 W. 33rd Ave., Ste. 200
    Anchorage, AK99503-3505

    ncale@turnermede.com

  • Brooks W. Chandler Boyd, Chandler & Falconer, LLP

    907-272-8401

    911 W 8th Ave., Ste. 302
    Anchorage, AK99501-3340

    bchandler@bcfaklaw.com

  • Susan D. Murto Alyeska Pipeline Service Co.

    907-787-8356

    P.O. Box 196660
    Anchorage, AK99519-6660

  • Kristal L. Leonard Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP

    188 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Ste. 1100
    Anchorage, AK99507

    kristalleonard@dwt.com

  • Shelley D Cordova Arctic Slope Regional Corporation

    907-339-6042

    3900 C Street, Ste 801
    Anchorage, AK99503

  • Nicholas P. Ostrovsky Guess & Rudd

    907-793-2200

    510 L St., Ste. 700
    Anchorage, AK99501

    nostrovsky@guessrudd.com

  • Christina Rankin Guess & Rudd

    907-793-2200

    510 L Street, Ste. 700
    Anchorage, AK99501

    crankin@guessrudd.com

  • Gena Bomotti Riddell Williams

    206-389-1590

    1001 4th Avenue, Suite 4500
    Seattle, WA98154

  • Barbara A. Jones Municipality of Anchorage

    907-343-4312

    632 W. 6th Ave., Ste. 650
    Anchorage, AK99501

    jonesbar@muni.org

  • Kenneth P. Eggers Groh Eggers LLC

    907-562-6474

    P.O. Box 100237
    Anchorage, AK99503-2745

    eggersk@groheggers.com

  • Megan N. Sandone Jermain Dunnagan & Owens

    (907) 563-8844

    3000 A Street, Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99503

    msandone@jdolaw.com

  • Patrick W. Munson Boyd, Chandler & Falconer, LLP

    907-272-8401

    911 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 302
    Anchorage, AK99501

  • Charles A. Dunnagan Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.

    907-563-8844

    3000 A St., Ste 300
    Anchorage, AK99503-4040

    cdunnagan@jdolaw.com

  • Lea E. Fillippi Sedor Wendlandt Evans & Filippi

    907-677-3600

    500 L St., Ste. 500
    Anchorage, AK99501-1295

  • David M. Freeman Holmes Weddle & Barcott, PC

    907-274-0666

    701 W. 8th Ave, Ste 700
    Anchorage, AK99501-3468

    dfreeman@hwb-law.com

  • Kim Dunn Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501-3467

  • Adolf V. Zeman Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5752

    701 W 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    adolfz@lbblawyers.com

  • Daniel I. Pace Law Office of Daniel Pace

    907-222-4003

    725 Christensen Dr Ste. 5
    Anchorage, AK99501-2131

  • David A. Devine Groh Eggers LLC

    907-562-6474

    2600 Cordova St., Ste. 110
    Anchorage, AK99503-2745

    devined@groheggers.com

  • Juliana Rinehart Cobb NANA Development Corp.

    907-339-6515

    909 W. 9th Ave.
    Anchorage, AK99501-3322

Quick Links