P.O. Box 240362
Anchorage, AK 99524
Tel: 907-277-1249
Fax: 866-415-7094

Debt Collection Directory

  • Ty Alan Farnsworth Farnsworth Law Group

    907-707-9798

    P.O. Box 771268
    Eagle river, AK99577-1268

    farnsworthlawgroup@gmail.com

  • Diane F. Vallentine Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.

    907-563-8844

    3000 A St. Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99503-4040

    dfvallentine@jdolaw.com

  • George M Cruickshank Routh Crabtree, APC

    907-222-4300

    3330 Arctic Blvd., Ste. 201
    Anchorage, AK99503

    gcruickshank@rcalaska.com

  • Mark C. Manning

    907-278-9794

    1000 O\'Malley Road, Ste. 202
    Anchorage, AK99515

    manning@alaska.net

  • Richard L. Crabtree Routh Crabtree APC

    907-222-4300

    3330 Arctic Blvd., Ste. 201
    Anchorage, AK99503

    rcrabtree@rcalaska.com

  • Christi A. Pavia McNall & Assoc.

    907-276-2535

    P.O. Box 100100
    Anchorage, AK99510

    cpavia@mcnalllaw.com

  • Jody A. Reausaw Law Office of Jody Reausaw

    907-258-3435

    130 W. International Airport Rd., Ste. B
    Anchorage, AK99518

  • Paul E. Paslay Law Office of Paul W. Paslay

    907-276-3646

    2263 Spenard Rd.
    Anchorage, AK99503-1617

    paul@paulpaslay.com

Quick Links