P.O. Box 240362
Anchorage, AK 99524
Tel: 907-277-1249
Fax: 866-415-7094

Criminal Defense Directory

  • Michael R. Stahl Michael R. Stahl, Attorney at Law, PC

    907-248-4950

    P.O. Box 221208
    Anchorage, AK99522-1208

  • Michael A. Moberly Hozubin Moberly Lynch & Assoc.

    907-276-5297

    711 M St., Ste. 2
    Anchorage, AK99501-3360

    mike@akdefenselaw.com

  • Michael C. Kramer Kramer and Associates

    907-888-4098

    542 4th Ave., Ste. 207
    Fairbanks, AK99701-4707

    mike@mikekramerlaw.com

  • Wayne A. Ross Ross, Miner & Bird

    907-276-5307

    327 E Fireweed Ln, Ste. 201
    Anchorage, AK99503-2110

  • Frederick T. Slone Kasmar & Slone, PC

    907-272-4471

    3003 Minnesota Dr., Ste. 301
    Anchorage, AK99503

    slone@kaslone.com

  • Whitney A Power Power and Brown, LLC

    907-222-9900

    800 E. Dimond Blvd., Ste 3-395
    Anchorage, AK99515

    whitneypower@powerbrown.com

  • A. cristina Weidner tafs Phillip Weidner & Associates

    907-267-1200

    943 W. 6th Ave., Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99501-2033

    actafs@weidnerjustice.com

  • Landon S. Small Kasmar & Slone, PC

    907-272-4471

    3003 Minnesota Dr. Ste. 301
    Anchorage, AK99503-3673

    landon@kaslone.com

  • Phillip Paul Weidner Phillip Weidner & Associates

    907-276-1200

    943 W. 6th Ave., Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99501-2033

  • Monica Elkinton Law Offices of Monica Elkinton

    907-222-6541

    101 E. 9th Ave., #2A
    Anchorage, AK99501

  • Lara E Nations Nations Law Group

    907-770-0909

    310 K Street, Suite 200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    lara@nationslawak.com

  • Joseph P. Palmier

    907-243-8816

    810 N Street, Ste. 201
    Anchorage, AK99501

    jpalmier@verizon.net

  • Natasha M. Norris Law Office of Natasha Norris

    907-222-7771

    750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste. 210
    Anchorage, AK99501

    natasha.norris@acsalaska.net

  • Patrick N. Bergt Law Office of Brent R. Cole, PC

    821 N Street, Ste. 208
    Anchorage, AK99501

    patrick@akcolelaw.com

  • Harold W. Green, jr. Green Law Offices

    907-276-2733

    P.O. Box 111312
    Anchorage, AK99511-1312

  • Chris Provost Provost Law Office

    907-306-1336

    P.O. Box 110254
    Anchorage, AK99511

    cpprovost@gmail.com

  • Gayle J. Brown Attorney at Law

    750 W 2nd Ave., Ste. 207
    Anchorage, AK99501-2168

    gjblawoffice@aol.com

  • Darrel J. Gardner Federal Public Defender Agency

    601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 800
    Anchorage, AK99501-6307

    darrell-gardner@fd.org

  • David A. Nesbett Nesbett & Nesbett, PC

    750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste 105
    Anchorage, AK99501-2167

    david@nesbettlaw.com

  • Larissa V. Hail Law Office of Larissa Hail, LLC

    907-980-9380

    P.O. Box 110097
    Anchorage, AK99511-0097

    haillarissav@gmail.com

  • Daniel B Dallemolle Public Defender Agency

    9076875254

    435 Gold Mine Trail
    Fairbanks, AK99712

  • John Hollis Cashion Gilmore LLC

    1007 W. 3rd Ave., Ste. 301
    Anchorage, AK99501

    jhollis@cashiongilmore.com

  • Michelle Nesbett Nesbett & Nesbett

    907-770-6920

    750 W. 2nd Ave., Suite 105
    Anchorage, AK99501

    michelle@nesbettlaw.com

Quick Links