P.O. Box 240362
Anchorage, AK 99524
Tel: 907-277-1249
Fax: 866-415-7094

Construction Directory

  • Jason J. Ruedy Royce & Brain

    907-258-6792

    1407 W. 31st Ave., Ste. 700
    Anchorage, AK99503

    jruedy@roycebrain.com

  • Taylor Mcmahon Royce & Brain

    1407 W. 31st Ave., Ste. 700
    Anchorage, AK99503-3661

    tmcmahon@roycebrain.com

  • Jonathan A. Demelia Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP

    206-757-8338

    1201 3rd Ave., #2200
    Seattle, WA98101-3045

    jonathan.demelia@dwt.com

  • Lindsay Taft Ahlers and Cressman PLLC

    2062879900

    999 3rd Ave Ste 3800
    Seattle, WA98104

    ltaft@ac-lawyers.com

  • Martha T. Tansik Burr, Pease & Kurtz

    907-276-6100

    810 N Street, Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99501-3293

  • Joanne T. Blackburn Gordon Thomas Honeywell Malance & Daheim

    206-676-7540

    600 University St., Ste. 2100
    Seattle, AK98101-4185

    jblackburn@gth-law.com

  • Adolf V. Zeman Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5752

    701 W 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    adolfz@lbblawyers.com

  • Michael E. Kreger Perkins Coie

    907-279-8561

    1029 W. 3rd Ave. Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99501

    mkreger@perkinscoie.com

  • David A. Nesbett Nesbett & Nesbett, PC

    750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste 105
    Anchorage, AK99501-2167

    david@nesbettlaw.com

  • Donna C. Willard Law Office of Donna C. Willard

    907-278-3641

    1120 Huffman Rd., Ste. 24 #231
    Anchorage, AK99515-3516

  • Michael A. Brain Royce & Brain

    907-258-6792

    1407 W 31st Ave. Ste 700
    Anchorage, AK99503-3661

    mbrain@roycebrain.com

  • David M. Freeman Holmes Weddle & Barcott, PC

    907-274-0666

    701 W. 8th Ave, Ste 700
    Anchorage, AK99501-3468

    dfreeman@hwb-law.com

  • Raymond H. Royce Royce & Brain

    907-258-6792

    1407 W. 31st Ave., Ste. 700
    Anchorage, AK99503

    rroyce@roycebrain.com

  • Brooks W. Chandler Boyd, Chandler & Falconer, LLP

    907-272-8401

    911 W 8th Ave., Ste. 302
    Anchorage, AK99501-3340

    bchandler@bcfaklaw.com

  • Frank J. Schlehofer Schlehofer Law Office

    (907) 344-3434

    2900 Boniface Pkwy, Ste. 200
    Anchorage, AK99504-3132

  • Michael B. Baylous Lane Powell, LLC

    907-277-9511

    301 W. Northern Lights Blvd., Ste. 301
    Anchorage, AK99503-2648

  • David W. Murrills Schlehofer Law Office

    907-344-3434

    2900 Boniface Pkwy, Ste. 200
    Anchorage, AK99504-3132

Quick Links