P.O. Box 240362
Anchorage, AK 99524
Tel: 907-277-1249
Fax: 866-415-7094

Business / Commercial Directory

  • Michael A. Zahare Matthews & Zahare, P.C.

    907-276-1516

    911 W. 8th Ave, Ste. 400
    Anchorage, AK99501-3500

    mike@matthewszahare.com

  • Whitney A Power Power and Brown, LLC

    907-222-9900

    800 E. Dimond Blvd., Ste 3-395
    Anchorage, AK99515

    whitneypower@powerbrown.com

  • Cynthia L Cartledge Jermain, Dunnagan & Owens, PC

    907 563 8844

    3000 A Street
    Anchorage, AK99503

    ccartledge@jdolaw.com

  • Lauren E. Sommer Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave. Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501-3467

    laurens@lbblawyers.com

  • Clayton H. Walker Alaska Law Offices, Inc.

    907-375-9277

    240 E. Tudor Rd., #230
    Anchorage, AK99503

  • Charles F. Schuetze Manley & Brautigam, P.C.

    907-334-5600

    845 K St.
    Anchorage, AK99501

    chuck@mb-lawyers.com

  • Bernd C. Guetschow

    907-274-6537

    425 G St., Ste. 610
    Anchorage, AK99501-2137

  • Lynn Allingham

    907-561-5223

    P.O. Box 102004
    Anchorage, AK99510-2204

    lynn@allinghamlawoffices.com

  • Donna C. Willard Law Office of Donna C. Willard

    907-278-3641

    1120 Huffman Rd., Ste. 24 #231
    Anchorage, AK99515-3516

  • John C Wendlandt Sedor Wendlandt Evans & Filippi, LLC

    907-677-3600

    500 L Street, Ste. 500
    Anchorage, AK99501

    wendlandt@alaskalaw.pro

  • Christopher J. Bodle

    912 Irving Street
    San francisco, CA94122-2207

  • Joan M Wilson Alaska DOL

    907-269-3039

    1031 W. 4th Ave., Ste. 200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    joan.wilson@alska.gov

  • Kevin D. Williams

    907-227-5398

    P.O. Box 101398
    Anchorage, AK99510-1398

    lodkw@outlook.com

  • Jason A Iverson Iverson Legal LLC

    530-781-2762

    PO BOX 111121
    Anchorage, AK99511

    jasoniverson21@gmail.com

  • Leslie R Need Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    leslien@lbblawyers.com

  • Julian L. Mason Ashburn & Mason, PC

    907-276-4331

    1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
    Anchorage, AK99501

  • James L. Mccarrey Law Offices of McCarrey & McCarrey

    907-563-4488

    3301 C St., Ste. 500
    Anchorage, AK99503-3956

    jmccarrey@mckinleycapital.com

  • Patrick N. Bergt Law Office of Brent R. Cole, PC

    821 N Street, Ste. 208
    Anchorage, AK99501

    patrick@akcolelaw.com

  • Diane F. Vallentine Jermain Dunnagan & Owens, P.C.

    907-563-8844

    3000 A St. Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99503-4040

    dfvallentine@jdolaw.com

  • Peter Sandberg Garvey Schubert Barer

    907-258-2400

    2550 Denali St., Ste. 1502
    Anchorage, AK99503

    peters@impc-law.com

  • Gail R. Schubert Bering Straits Native Corp

    4600 Debarr Rd
    Anchorage, AK99508-3103

  • Joshua D. Hodes Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501-3467

  • Kevin M. Cuddy Stoel Rives LLP

    907-263-8410

    510 L Street, Ste. 500
    Anchorage, AK99501

    kevin.cuddy@stoel.com

  • Charles D. Kasmar Kasmar & Slone PC

    907-272-4471

    3003 Minnesota Drive, Ste. 301
    Anchorage, AK99503

  • Anne R. Helzer Anne R. Helzer, Attorney at Law

    907-264--6647

    310 K Street, Ste. 200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    annehelzer@gmail.com

  • Larry D. Wood Attorney and Mediator

    9077267032

    19640 S. Montague Loop
    Eagle river, AK99577-8794

    ldwood1225@gci.net

  • Cheryl L. Mckay Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501-3467

    cherylm@llblawyers.com

  • Colleen G Knix R. Crabtree, APC

    907-222-4322

    3330 Arctic Blvd. Suite 201
    Anchorage, AK99503

  • Douglas R. Mcmillan Colver Law, LLC

    907-272-0400

    4141 B Street, Ste. 410
    Anchorage, AK99503

    dougcolverlaw@gmail.com

  • Thomas A. Matthews Matthews & Zahare, P.C.

    907-276-1516

    431 W. 7th Ave., Ste. 207
    Anchorage, AK99501-3500

  • Leonard L. Gumport Gumport/Mastan

    550 S. Hope St., Ste. 1765
    Los angeles, AK90071-2627

    lgumport@gumportlaw.com

  • Ty Alan Farnsworth Farnsworth Law Group

    907-707-9798

    P.O. Box 771268
    Eagle river, AK99577-1268

    farnsworthlawgroup@gmail.com

  • Michelle Nesbett Nesbett & Nesbett

    907-770-6920

    750 W. 2nd Ave., Suite 105
    Anchorage, AK99501

    michelle@nesbettlaw.com

  • Heather Gardner

    907-375-8776

    645 G St. Ste 100-754
    Anchorage, AK99501

    hgardnerlaw@gmail.com

  • David A. Nesbett Nesbett & Nesbett, PC

    750 W. 2nd Ave., Ste 105
    Anchorage, AK99501-2167

    david@nesbettlaw.com

  • Cheryl Mckay Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    cherylm@lbblawyers.com

  • Donald W. Mcclintock Ashburn & Mason, P.C.

    907-276-4331

    1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
    Anchorage, AK99501-3279

    dwm@anchorlaw.com

  • Joseph M. Moran Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP

    907-868-9208

    701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    joem@lbblawyers.com

  • Philip Blumstein Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave., Suite 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    philb@lbblawyers.com

  • Robert E. Mcfarlane

    1031 W. 4th Ave., Ste. 200
    Anchorage, AK99501

  • Helen O Poitra-chalmers Fortier & Mikko, PC

    9072774222

    1600 A St.
    Anchorage, AK99501

    hpoitra-chalmers@fortiermikko.com

  • Walter T. Featherly Holland & Knight LLP

    907-263-6395

    601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 700
    Anchorage, AK99501

    walter.featherly@hklaw.com

  • Natalie A. Cale Turner & Mede PC

    907-276-3963

    1500 W. 33rd Ave., Ste. 200
    Anchorage, AK99503-3505

    ncale@turnermede.com

  • Mark P. Melchert Jermain Dunnagan & Owens

    3000 A Street, Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99503-4040

  • Matthew T. Findley Ashburn & Mason PC

    907-276-4331

    1227 W. 9th Ave St. 200
    Anchorage, AK99501-3279

    matthew@anchorlaw.com

  • James M. Boardman Ingaldson, Fitzgerald PC

    907-258-8750

    813 W 3rd Ave.
    Anchorage, AK99501-2001

    jim@impc-law.com

  • Daniel E. Doty Delaney Wiles, Inc.

    907-279-3581

    1007 W. 3rd Ave. Ste. 400
    Anchorage, AK99501-1936

    ded@delaneywiles.com

  • C. Dennis Brislawn, jr. Oseran Hahn, P.S.

    425-455-3900

    10900 NE 4th St, Ste. 1430
    Bellevue, WA98004-8357

    dbrislawn@ohswlaw.com

  • James B. Gottstein Law Offices

    907-274-7686

    406 G Street, Ste. 206
    Anchorage, AK99501-2164

    james.b.gottstein@gottsteinlaw.com

  • Jason J. Ruedy Royce & Brain

    907-258-6792

    1407 W. 31st Ave., Ste. 700
    Anchorage, AK99503

    jruedy@roycebrain.com

  • Mark C. Manning

    907-278-9794

    1000 O\'Malley Road, Ste. 202
    Anchorage, AK99515

    manning@alaska.net

  • Paul J. Nangle Paul J. Nangle & Associates

    907-274-8866

    101 Christiansen Dr
    Anchorage, AK99501-2101

Quick Links