P.O. Box 240362
Anchorage, AK 99524
Tel: 907-277-1249
Fax: 866-415-7094

Arbitration Directory

  • Dana Fabe

    907-223-9972

    1007 H Street
    Anchorage, AK99501

    danafabe@gmail.com

  • Larry D. Wood Attorney and Mediator

    9077267032

    19640 S. Montague Loop
    Eagle river, AK99577-8794

    ldwood1225@gci.net

  • Leonard L. Gumport Gumport/Mastan

    550 S. Hope St., Ste. 1765
    Los angeles, AK90071-2627

    lgumport@gumportlaw.com

  • Michael A. Zahare Matthews & Zahare, P.C.

    907-276-1516

    911 W. 8th Ave, Ste. 400
    Anchorage, AK99501-3500

    mike@matthewszahare.com

  • Peter A. Michalski

    907

    921 W. 14th Ave.
    Anchorage, AK99501

    michalskilawalaska@gmail.com

  • Nelson G. Page Burr Pease & Kurtz

    907-276-6100

    810 N St., Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99501

    ngp@bpk.com

  • Anthony N. Banker Banker Law Group PC

    907-222-2999

    745 W. 4th Ave. Ste. 415
    Anchorage, AK99501-2154

    ab@bankerlaw.com

  • Kenneth P. Eggers Groh Eggers LLC

    907-562-6474

    P.O. Box 100237
    Anchorage, AK99503-2745

    eggersk@groheggers.com

  • Sheila Gallagher Nosek Law Group, of counsel

    907-276-1641

    200 W. 34th Ave.
    Anchorage, AK99503

  • Chris Provost Provost Law Office

    907-306-1336

    P.O. Box 110254
    Anchorage, AK99511

    cpprovost@gmail.com

  • Larry Z. Moser Larry Z. Moser, P.C.

    907-222-1933

    3231 Capstan Court
    Anchorage, AK99516

    lmoser@gci.net

  • Julian L. Mason Ashburn & Mason, PC

    907-276-4331

    1227 W. 9th Ave., Ste. 200
    Anchorage, AK99501

  • Chancy L. Croft The Crofts Law Firm

    907-272-3508

    738 H Street
    Anchorage, AK99501-3401

    ccroft@alaskan.com

  • Peter C. Ginder Burr, Pease & Kurtz

    907-276-6001

    810 N Street, Ste. 300
    Anchorage, AK99501-3271

    pcg@bpk.com

Quick Links