P.O. Box 240362
Anchorage, AK 99524
Tel: 907-277-1249
Fax: 866-415-7094

Alaska Native Directory

  • Karen Hawkins Attorney General\\\'s Office

    907.269.5140

    1031 W. 4th Avenue, Suite 200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    karen.hawkins@alaska.gov

  • Philip Blumstein Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave., Suite 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    philb@lbblawyers.com

  • Allen M Todd Doyon, Limited

    907-459-2019

    1 Doyon Place, Suite 300
    Fairbanks, AK99701

    todda@doyon.com

  • Matthew J. Mead Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Avenue, Suite 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    mattm@lbblawyers.com

  • Shelley D Cordova Arctic Slope Regional Corporation

    907-339-6042

    3900 C Street, Ste 801
    Anchorage, AK99503

  • Cheryl Mckay Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    cherylm@lbblawyers.com

  • Cheryl L. Mckay Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501-3467

    cherylm@llblawyers.com

  • Walter T. Featherly Holland & Knight LLP

    907-263-6395

    601 W. 5th Ave., Ste. 700
    Anchorage, AK99501

    walter.featherly@hklaw.com

  • Philip Blumstein Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501-3467

  • Orville Wesley jenkins Layton

    907-301-5031

    P.O. Box 771411
    Eagle river, AK99577

    ztwlayton@att.net

  • Anna Chapman Crary Landye Bennett Blumstein, LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave. Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    annac@lbblawyers.com

  • Leslie R Need Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501

    leslien@lbblawyers.com

  • Gail R. Schubert Bering Straits Native Corp

    4600 Debarr Rd
    Anchorage, AK99508-3103

  • Patrick W. Munson Boyd, Chandler & Falconer, LLP

    907-272-8401

    911 W. 8th Ave., Ste. 302
    Anchorage, AK99501

  • Helen O Poitra-chalmers Fortier & Mikko, PC

    9072774222

    1600 A St.
    Anchorage, AK99501

    hpoitra-chalmers@fortiermikko.com

  • Peter E Reckmeyer NANA Development Corporation

    907-751-8480

    909 W. 9th Ave.
    Anchorage, AK99501

    peter.reckmeyer@nana.com

  • Nicholas P. Ostrovsky Guess & Rudd

    907-793-2200

    510 L St., Ste. 700
    Anchorage, AK99501

    nostrovsky@guessrudd.com

  • Tina M. Grovier Stoel Rives, LLP

    907-277-1900

    510 L Street, Ste. 500
    Anchorage, AK99501

    tina.grovier@stoel.com

  • Lauren E. Sommer Landye Bennett Blumstein LLP

    907-276-5152

    701 W. 8th Ave. Ste. 1200
    Anchorage, AK99501-3467

    laurens@lbblawyers.com

Quick Links